November weather forecast in Ekonda

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
−12
−16
30 October, Sun
−12
−16
Feels like
−18
717 mmHg83%
4
m/s SW
31
−14
−15
31 October, Mon
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
715 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s W
1
−15
−16
1 November, Tue
−15
−16
Feels like
−20
715 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s W
2
−16
−17
2 November, Wed
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
716 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s W
3
−18
−20
3 November, Thu
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
718 mmHg77%
4
m/s NW
4
−18
−21
4 November, Fri
−18
−21
Feels like
−23
721 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s W
5
−17
−19
5 November, Sat
−17
−19
Feels like
−22
723 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s W
6
−15
−16
6 November, Sun
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
723 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s W
7
−15
−17
7 November, Mon
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
723 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SW
8
−15
−17
8 November, Tue
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
721 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s SW
9
−15
−16
9 November, Wed
−15
−16
Feels like
−20
722 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SW
10
−15
−17
10 November, Thu
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
723 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s S
11
−17
−17
11 November, Fri
−17
−17
Feels like
−22
724 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s W
12
−19
−20
12 November, Sat
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
724 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s SW
13
−20
−21
13 November, Sun
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
724 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s SW
14
−20
−22
14 November, Mon
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
724 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s SW
15
−21
−22
15 November, Tue
−21
−22
Feels like
−27
724 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s W
16
−21
−24
16 November, Wed
−21
−24
Feels like
−27
724 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s SW
17
−20
−21
17 November, Thu
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
723 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
18
−21
−22
18 November, Fri
−21
−22
Feels like
−26
721 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s SW
19
−21
−22
19 November, Sat
−21
−22
Feels like
−27
720 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s NW
20
−21
−21
20 November, Sun
−21
−21
Feels like
−27
721 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s W
21
−23
−24
21 November, Mon
−23
−24
Feels like
−29
721 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s SW
22
−25
−26
22 November, Tue
−25
−26
Feels like
−30
722 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s SW
23
−27
−27
23 November, Wed
−27
−27
Feels like
−32
721 mmHg73%
2.7
m/s S
24
−27
−28
24 November, Thu
−27
−28
Feels like
−33
719 mmHg72%
2.9
m/s SE
25
−27
−28
25 November, Fri
−27
−28
Feels like
−33
719 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s S
26
−26
−28
26 November, Sat
−26
−28
Feels like
−31
719 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s S
27
−27
−27
27 November, Sun
−27
−27
Feels like
−33
720 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s W
28
−26
−29
28 November, Mon
−26
−29
Feels like
−32
721 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s SW
29
−25
−27
29 November, Tue
−25
−27
Feels like
−30
718 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s S
30
−24
−25
30 November, Wed
−24
−25
Feels like
−30
719 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s SW
1
−25
−26
1 December, Thu
−25
−26
Feels like
−31
719 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s SW
2
−27
−27
2 December, Fri
−27
−27
Feels like
−33
721 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s SW
3
−28
−29
3 December, Sat
−28
−29
Feels like
−34
723 mmHg70%
3.4
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Ekonda November

5
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
24
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindSW
13
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)