August weather forecast in Ekonda

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+19
+13
31 July, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
718 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s S
1
+17
+12
1 August, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
717 mmHg51%
4.8
m/s S
2
+17
+11
2 August, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
715 mmHg50%
4
m/s W
3
+17
+12
3 August, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
715 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s W
4
+16
+11
4 August, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
716 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
5
+17
+11
5 August, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
716 mmHg61%
4
m/s SE
6
+18
+12
6 August, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
716 mmHg56%
4
m/s S
7
+16
+12
7 August, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
716 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s SE
8
+16
+11
8 August, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
716 mmHg57%
4
m/s S
9
+15
+11
9 August, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
717 mmHg64%
5.6
m/s SW
10
+15
+10
10 August, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
717 mmHg67%
4
m/s W
11
+16
+10
11 August, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
717 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s W
12
+17
+11
12 August, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
719 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SW
13
+16
+10
13 August, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
720 mmHg61%
3.5
m/s NW
14
+15
+10
14 August, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
720 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s SW
15
+14
+10
15 August, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
719 mmHg66%
3.7
m/s W
16
+13
+10
16 August, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
719 mmHg69%
4
m/s SW
17
+14
+10
17 August, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
718 mmHg72%
3.4
m/s S
18
+13
+10
18 August, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
718 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s W
19
+13
+9
19 August, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
717 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s W
20
+12
+9
20 August, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
717 mmHg70%
3.9
m/s W
21
+12
+8
21 August, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
716 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
22
+12
+8
22 August, Mon
+12
+8
Feels like
+10
716 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s W
23
+12
+8
23 August, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
717 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s SW
24
+10
+6
24 August, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
720 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
25
+9
+5
25 August, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
719 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s W
26
+11
+6
26 August, Fri
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
718 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SW
27
+9
+6
27 August, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
719 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
28
+10
+6
28 August, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
719 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SW
29
+12
+7
29 August, Mon
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
718 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s SW
30
+10
+7
30 August, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
717 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s S
31
+10
+6
31 August, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
716 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s S
1
+10
+7
1 September, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
718 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s SW
2
+10
+6
2 September, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
719 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s SW
3
+10
+7
3 September, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
720 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Ekonda August

5
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
51
mm of precipitation
(17% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August