Monthly weather forecast in East London

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+21
+15
26 June, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg49%
8.3
m/s W
+22
27
+19
+16
27 June, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg57%
9.3
m/s W
+22
28
+20
+14
28 June, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg50%
8.6
m/s W
+22
29
+19
+15
29 June, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg54%
9
m/s W
+22
30
June
+21
+13
30 June, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+15
768 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s NE
+22
Climate normal
+21
+15
1 July
+23
+17
1 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+15
767 mmHg49%
5
m/s NE
+23
Climate normal
+21
+16
2
+26
+17
2 July, Sat
+26
+17
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg47%
5.7
m/s NW
+23
Climate normal
+19
+16
Average data for 10 years
10
+21
+15
10 July, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg50%
8.8
m/s W
+22
11
+20
+15
11 July, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg52%
9.3
m/s W
+22
12
+19
+15
12 July, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
758 mmHg51%
8.5
m/s W
+22
13
+17
+14
13 July, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg62%
7.4
m/s NW
+21
14
+20
+14
14 July, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg50%
6.9
m/s NW
+22
15
+20
+15
15 July, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg54%
10.5
m/s W
+22
16
+18
+15
16 July, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg55%
10.1
m/s W
+21
17
+20
+15
17 July, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg54%
9.3
m/s NW
+22
18
+21
+16
18 July, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg50%
7
m/s NW
+22
19
+21
+16
19 July, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg47%
7.6
m/s W
+22
20
+21
+16
20 July, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
756 mmHg49%
6.4
m/s NW
+22
21
+22
+16
21 July, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg47%
6.6
m/s NW
+23
22
+20
+16
22 July, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg56%
9.3
m/s W
+22
23
+19
+14
23 July, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg56%
8.3
m/s W
+21
24
+18
+15
24 July, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg55%
8.8
m/s W
+21
25
+20
+15
25 July, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg52%
8.6
m/s W
+22
26
+20
+16
26 July, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg55%
8.6
m/s N
+22
27
+21
+16
27 July, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg47%
9.1
m/s W
+22
28
+18
+15
28 July, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg56%
9.8
m/s W
+21
29
+20
+15
29 July, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+16
757 mmHg56%
8.3
m/s W
+21
30
+21
+16
30 July, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg55%
8.6
m/s NW
+22

Average for 30 days

21
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
6.9
m/s
WindW
29
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+22
°C
Water temperature