Monthly weather forecast in Dzhubga

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
17
+18
+16
17 October, Sun
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
743 mmHg68%
7.9
m/s E
+18
18
October
+19
+11
18 October, Mon
+19
+11
Feels like
+16
761 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s N
+20
Climate normal
+16
+14
19
+14
+8
19 October, Tue
+14
+8
Feels like
+7
765 mmHg69%
8.2
m/s NW
+20
Climate normal
+17
+15
20
+14
+8
20 October, Wed
+14
+8
Feels like
+7
769 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s NW
+20
Climate normal
+17
+15
21
+16
+13
21 October, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
767 mmHg67%
3
m/s SE
+19
Climate normal
+17
+14
22
+20
+16
22 October, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+16
764 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s S
+19
Climate normal
+17
+15
23
+20
+15
23 October, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
763 mmHg77%
2.3
m/s W
+19
Climate normal
+17
+13
24
+18
+10
24 October, Sun
+18
+10
Feels like
+13
762 mmHg79%
3
m/s W
+19
Climate normal
+16
+12
25
+14
+9
25 October, Mon
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
765 mmHg74%
2.7
m/s N
+19
Climate normal
+14
+11
26
+13
+10
26 October, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+8
765 mmHg73%
2.8
m/s N
+19
Climate normal
+14
+11
27
+16
+10
27 October, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg72%
1.3
m/s NE
+18
Climate normal
+14
+12
Average data for 10 years
28
+14
+11
28 October, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
744 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s NE
+16
29
+14
+11
29 October, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg69%
8.3
m/s NE
+16
30
+14
+11
30 October, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg67%
9.6
m/s NE
+16
31
+12
+10
31 October, Sun
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
746 mmHg72%
8.3
m/s N
+16
1 November
+12
+10
1 November, Mon
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg68%
7
m/s NE
+16
2
+12
+11
2 November, Tue
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s SE
+16
3
+14
+13
3 November, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
745 mmHg58%
8
m/s SE
+16
4
+14
+13
4 November, Thu
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
746 mmHg70%
7.3
m/s SE
+16
5
+14
+12
5 November, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
746 mmHg67%
7.9
m/s E
+16
6
+14
+12
6 November, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg64%
8
m/s SE
+16
7
+14
+12
7 November, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
746 mmHg64%
7.1
m/s E
+16
8
+15
+12
8 November, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg63%
8
m/s SE
+15
9
+14
+13
9 November, Tue
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
744 mmHg62%
7.9
m/s SE
+15
10
+14
+12
10 November, Wed
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
743 mmHg64%
8.6
m/s SE
+15
11
+14
+12
11 November, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
745 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s E
+15
12
+13
+12
12 November, Fri
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
745 mmHg70%
8
m/s E
+15
13
+14
+12
13 November, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
746 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s E
+15
14
+12
+10
14 November, Sun
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg70%
7.3
m/s NE
+15
15
+12
+11
15 November, Mon
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg73%
8.1
m/s SE
+15
16
+12
+9
16 November, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg75%
6
m/s NE
+14
17
+11
+10
17 November, Wed
+11
+10
Feels like
+7
746 mmHg74%
6
m/s E
+14
18
+12
+11
18 November, Thu
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
747 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s SE
+14
19
+12
+10
19 November, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s E
+14
20
+12
+9
20 November, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg74%
8
m/s E
+14

Average for 30 days

10
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
6.3
m/s
WindSE
39
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature