Weather forecast in Dutch Harbor in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+10
+9
1 August, Sun
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg92%
5
m/s W
+13
2
+10
+9
2 August, Mon
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg93%
5.5
m/s NW
+12
3
+10
+9
3 August, Tue
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg93%
4.8
m/s SW
+12
4
+10
+8
4 August, Wed
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg93%
5.1
m/s W
+14
5
+11
+9
5 August, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg91%
4.9
m/s W
+13
6
+11
+9
6 August, Fri
+11
+9
Feels like
+9
746 mmHg92%
4.3
m/s SW
+14
7
+11
+10
7 August, Sat
+11
+10
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg93%
5
m/s SW
+12
8
+10
+9
8 August, Sun
+10
+9
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg93%
4.5
m/s W
+13
9
+10
+9
9 August, Mon
+10
+9
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg92%
4
m/s W
+13
10
+11
+9
10 August, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+9
747 mmHg93%
4.5
m/s S
+13
11
+11
+9
11 August, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg93%
5.8
m/s SE
+12
12
+10
+9
12 August, Thu
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg92%
6
m/s NW
+13
13
+11
+9
13 August, Fri
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg91%
6
m/s W
+13
14
+11
+9
14 August, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
742 mmHg93%
5.5
m/s SW
+12
15
+10
+10
15 August, Sun
+10
+10
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg93%
4.8
m/s W
+12
16
+10
+9
16 August, Mon
+10
+9
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg93%
5.6
m/s W
+12
17
+10
+9
17 August, Tue
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s W
+12
18
+10
+9
18 August, Wed
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg92%
5.1
m/s W
+12
19
+10
+9
19 August, Thu
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s W
+12
20
+11
+8
20 August, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg88%
4.1
m/s W
+13
21
+10
+9
21 August, Sat
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg93%
5.5
m/s W
+12
22
+11
+10
22 August, Sun
+11
+10
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg92%
5.3
m/s W
+13
23
+11
+9
23 August, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s W
+13
24
+11
+9
24 August, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
749 mmHg88%
5.9
m/s W
+14
25
+11
+9
25 August, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
746 mmHg93%
7.1
m/s SW
+12
26
+11
+9
26 August, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg93%
6.5
m/s NW
+12
27
+11
+9
27 August, Fri
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg92%
6.3
m/s NW
+13
28
+11
+9
28 August, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg92%
6.5
m/s W
+13
29
+10
+9
29 August, Sun
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s SW
+11
30
+11
+9
30 August, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s SW
+11
31
+11
+9
31 August, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
745 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s SW
+12
1
+10
+9
1 September, Wed
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
742 mmHg91%
6.5
m/s W
+12
2
+10
+9
2 September, Thu
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
741 mmHg93%
7.4
m/s W
+11
3
+10
+9
3 September, Fri
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg89%
6.3
m/s W
+11
4
+10
+9
4 September, Sat
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg88%
6.5
m/s SW
+12
Average data for 10 years

Dutch Harbor August

0
sunny days
26
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
92
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
104
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+13
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in August