Weather forecast in Douala in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+27
+25
26 September, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+32
760 mmHg91%
3
m/s S
+27
27
+27
+25
27 September, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+32
760 mmHg87%
3
m/s SW
+28
28
+28
+24
28 September, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg87%
3.4
m/s S
+28
29
+28
+24
29 September, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s SW
+28
30
+28
+24
30 September, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s S
+28
1
+28
+24
1 October, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg88%
3.4
m/s S
+28
2
+28
+24
2 October, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s S
+28
3
+28
+25
3 October, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg88%
3.4
m/s S
+28
4
+28
+25
4 October, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s S
+28
5
+28
+24
5 October, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg87%
3.4
m/s S
+28
6
+28
+25
6 October, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s S
+28
7
+27
+25
7 October, Thu
+27
+25
Feels like
+32
760 mmHg89%
2.7
m/s S
+28
8
+29
+25
8 October, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg85%
3
m/s S
+28
9
+28
+25
9 October, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg87%
3
m/s S
+28
10
+27
+25
10 October, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+32
760 mmHg89%
3
m/s SW
+28
11
+28
+24
11 October, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s SW
+28
12
+28
+24
12 October, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg86%
2.9
m/s S
+28
13
+29
+25
13 October, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg86%
2.9
m/s SW
+28
14
+28
+25
14 October, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg87%
3
m/s S
+28
15
+28
+25
15 October, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s S
+28
16
+28
+25
16 October, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s S
+28
17
+29
+25
17 October, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s S
+28
18
+28
+25
18 October, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s SW
+28
19
+28
+25
19 October, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s S
+28
20
+28
+24
20 October, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
759 mmHg87%
3
m/s S
+28
21
+29
+25
21 October, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg85%
2.9
m/s S
+28
22
+28
+25
22 October, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s S
+28
23
+28
+25
23 October, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s S
+28
24
+28
+25
24 October, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg87%
2.4
m/s S
+28
25
+29
+25
25 October, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
759 mmHg86%
3
m/s SW
+28
26
+28
+25
26 October, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+34
759 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s SW
+28
27
+28
+25
27 October, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+34
759 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s S
+28
28
+29
+25
28 October, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg82%
2.7
m/s SW
+28
29
+29
+25
29 October, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg83%
3
m/s S
+28
30
+29
+25
30 October, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s S
+28
31
+29
+25
31 October, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg83%
3
m/s S
+28
1
+29
+25
1 November, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s SW
+28
2
+29
+25
2 November, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
759 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s S
+28
3
+29
+25
3 November, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
760 mmHg85%
2.9
m/s SW
+28
4
+29
+25
4 November, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s SW
+28
5
+29
+25
5 November, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
760 mmHg82%
2.7
m/s S
+29
6
+29
+25
6 November, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg85%
2.5
m/s S
+29
Average data for 10 years

Douala October

0
sunny days
31
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
1.7
m/s
WindS
256
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October