Weather forecast in Dortmund in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+11
+8
31 October, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg81%
5
m/s S
1
+12
+9
1 November, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg83%
5.6
m/s S
2
+11
+9
2 November, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
740 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s S
3
+11
+9
3 November, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
738 mmHg85%
6.6
m/s S
4
+11
+9
4 November, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
740 mmHg83%
5
m/s S
5
+9
+9
5 November, Fri
+9
+9
Feels like
+6
741 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s SW
6
+9
+8
6 November, Sat
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
742 mmHg87%
6
m/s S
7
+9
+7
7 November, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
742 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s S
8
+9
+8
8 November, Mon
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
742 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s S
9
+8
+7
9 November, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
742 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s SW
10
+8
+6
10 November, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
743 mmHg86%
6.4
m/s S
11
+9
+7
11 November, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
743 mmHg86%
6
m/s S
12
+9
+7
12 November, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s SW
13
+9
+6
13 November, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s S
14
+9
+6
14 November, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
748 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s S
15
+7
+6
15 November, Mon
+7
+6
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s S
16
+8
+6
16 November, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg86%
5
m/s S
17
+8
+6
17 November, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
744 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s SW
18
+8
+7
18 November, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
19
+8
+6
19 November, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
20
+8
+6
20 November, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
741 mmHg83%
6.1
m/s S
21
+7
+5
21 November, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
740 mmHg82%
6
m/s S
22
+8
+6
22 November, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
743 mmHg85%
5.9
m/s SW
23
+7
+6
23 November, Tue
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
745 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s SW
24
+6
+5
24 November, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
744 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s S
25
+5
+3
25 November, Thu
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s S
26
+5
+3
26 November, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
744 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s S
27
+6
+3
27 November, Sat
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
744 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
28
+4
+3
28 November, Sun
+4
+3
Feels like
0
742 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s S
29
+4
+3
29 November, Mon
+4
+3
Feels like
0
742 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s SW
30
+4
+2
30 November, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
744 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SE
1
+3
+3
1 December, Wed
+3
+3
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
2
+4
+2
2 December, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
745 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
3
+3
+2
3 December, Fri
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
745 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s S
4
+4
+3
4 December, Sat
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
743 mmHg85%
7
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Dortmund November

3
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindS
62
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November