Weather forecast in Dmitrova Gora in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+12
+5
25 April, Sun
+12
+5
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg70%
5
m/s S
26
+15
+6
26 April, Mon
+15
+6
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s S
27
+15
+7
27 April, Tue
+15
+7
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s SW
28
+17
+8
28 April, Wed
+17
+8
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg63%
5
m/s S
29
+15
+9
29 April, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s S
30
+15
+8
30 April, Fri
+15
+8
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s E
1
+15
+8
1 May, Sat
+15
+8
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s W
2
+15
+8
2 May, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s NW
3
+14
+8
3 May, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg63%
5
m/s NE
4
+15
+8
4 May, Tue
+15
+8
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s W
5
+14
+9
5 May, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
747 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s W
6
+14
+7
6 May, Thu
+14
+7
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s E
7
+17
+9
7 May, Fri
+17
+9
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SE
8
+17
+9
8 May, Sat
+17
+9
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NE
9
+16
+9
9 May, Sun
+16
+9
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
10
+17
+9
10 May, Mon
+17
+9
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s S
11
+18
+10
11 May, Tue
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s S
12
+17
+10
12 May, Wed
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
745 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s S
13
+15
+9
13 May, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
745 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s E
14
+14
+7
14 May, Fri
+14
+7
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s NE
15
+14
+9
15 May, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s N
16
+15
+9
16 May, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s NE
17
+17
+10
17 May, Mon
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg70%
5.1
m/s SE
18
+18
+11
18 May, Tue
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s S
19
+20
+12
19 May, Wed
+20
+12
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s SW
20
+19
+13
20 May, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s SE
21
+18
+13
21 May, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s NE
22
+18
+12
22 May, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg74%
4.3
m/s SE
23
+17
+12
23 May, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg75%
5
m/s NW
24
+17
+10
24 May, Mon
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s NE
25
+17
+10
25 May, Tue
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s NW
26
+18
+11
26 May, Wed
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s N
27
+18
+12
27 May, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s E
28
+18
+13
28 May, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s NE
29
+20
+13
29 May, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s NW
30
+20
+12
30 May, Sun
+20
+12
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
31
+19
+13
31 May, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s E
1
+19
+12
1 June, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s S
2
+20
+12
2 June, Wed
+20
+12
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg67%
5
m/s SW
3
+18
+13
3 June, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s W
4
+17
+10
4 June, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
745 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s W
5
+17
+11
5 June, Sat
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Dmitrova Gora May

9
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindE
85
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May