Weather forecast in Dmitrova Gora in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−3
−4
27 December, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
746 mmHg91%
6.1
m/s W
28
−4
−5
28 December, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
747 mmHg91%
7.1
m/s SE
29
−4
−4
29 December, Tue
−4
−4
Feels like
−10
748 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s W
30
−4
−6
30 December, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
748 mmHg88%
5.9
m/s SW
31
−4
−6
31 December, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
748 mmHg88%
5.9
m/s SW
1
−2
−6
1 January, Fri
−2
−6
Feels like
−8
745 mmHg92%
6.5
m/s SW
2
−5
−6
2 January, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
746 mmHg89%
6
m/s SW
3
−8
−7
3 January, Sun
−8
−7
Feels like
−14
745 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
4
−8
−10
4 January, Mon
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
744 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SW
5
−9
−10
5 January, Tue
−9
−10
Feels like
−16
746 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
6
−10
−12
6 January, Wed
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
750 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s S
7
−10
−12
7 January, Thu
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
750 mmHg86%
6
m/s S
8
−9
−12
8 January, Fri
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
750 mmHg86%
6
m/s SW
9
−8
−10
9 January, Sat
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
747 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s S
10
−7
−9
10 January, Sun
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
746 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s SW
11
−6
−7
11 January, Mon
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
745 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s SW
12
−5
−7
12 January, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
742 mmHg89%
7
m/s S
13
−3
−6
13 January, Wed
−3
−6
Feels like
−10
739 mmHg91%
7.5
m/s SW
14
−3
−5
14 January, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
744 mmHg92%
6.6
m/s SW
15
−5
−6
15 January, Fri
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
747 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
16
−6
−7
16 January, Sat
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
750 mmHg91%
5.6
m/s SE
17
−7
−7
17 January, Sun
−7
−7
Feels like
−13
753 mmHg89%
5.4
m/s SE
18
−9
−10
18 January, Mon
−9
−10
Feels like
−15
753 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s S
19
−9
−11
19 January, Tue
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
751 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s S
20
−9
−10
20 January, Wed
−9
−10
Feels like
−15
750 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s S
21
−10
−11
21 January, Thu
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
752 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s S
22
−9
−12
22 January, Fri
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
750 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s S
23
−8
−10
23 January, Sat
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg88%
5.8
m/s S
24
−8
−10
24 January, Sun
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
25
−10
−11
25 January, Mon
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
751 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s S
26
−10
−13
26 January, Tue
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
751 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s SW
27
−8
−11
27 January, Wed
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
28
−7
−10
28 January, Thu
−7
−10
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s S
29
−7
−9
29 January, Fri
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg88%
6.3
m/s S
30
−7
−10
30 January, Sat
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
749 mmHg87%
6
m/s SW
31
−7
−9
31 January, Sun
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
749 mmHg87%
7.1
m/s S
1
−6
−8
1 February, Mon
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
747 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s S
2
−5
−8
2 February, Tue
−5
−8
Feels like
−12
747 mmHg88%
7.1
m/s S
3
−5
−7
3 February, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
747 mmHg91%
6
m/s SW
4
−5
−6
4 February, Thu
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
748 mmHg89%
6.6
m/s SW
5
−5
−7
5 February, Fri
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
748 mmHg89%
5.3
m/s S
6
−7
−8
6 February, Sat
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
750 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Dmitrova Gora January

2
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
42
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in January