Monthly weather forecast in Divnaya Gora

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
+20
+17
20 June, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
21
+21
+17
21 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s W
22
+20
+16
22 June, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s W
23
+21
+19
23 June, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
24
+20
+17
24 June, Thu
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
25
June
+32
+19
25 June, Fri
+32
+19
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg51%
2.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+22
+19
26
+31
+19
26 June, Sat
+31
+19
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg57%
2.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+22
+18
27
+30
+19
27 June, Sun
+30
+19
Feels like
+30
747 mmHg62%
1.4
m/s W
Climate normal
+20
+18
28
+28
+19
28 June, Mon
+28
+19
Feels like
+28
744 mmHg68%
1.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+22
+18
29
+28
+18
29 June, Tue
+28
+18
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg72%
1.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+22
+18
30
+24
+17
30 June, Wed
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg71%
1.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+22
+18
1 July
+21
+15
1 July, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
740 mmHg72%
2.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+23
+18
2
+22
+14
2 July, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
740 mmHg69%
1.9
m/s NW
Climate normal
+22
+19
3
+22
+13
3 July, Sat
+22
+13
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg67%
1.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+19
4
+21
+13
4 July, Sun
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg61%
1.1
m/s NE
Climate normal
+22
+18
Average data for 10 years
5
+20
+17
5 July, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s N
6
+20
+17
6 July, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s W
7
+21
+18
7 July, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s S
8
+21
+18
8 July, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s S
9
+20
+18
9 July, Fri
+20
+18
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg77%
5
m/s NW
10
+22
+19
10 July, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg63%
4
m/s NW
11
+22
+19
11 July, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg66%
5
m/s SW
12
+22
+19
12 July, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SE
13
+24
+20
13 July, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s S
14
+24
+21
14 July, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s S
15
+25
+21
15 July, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
746 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SW
16
+23
+19
16 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s W
17
+22
+19
17 July, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s W
18
+22
+19
18 July, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s S
19
+22
+19
19 July, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s S
20
+22
+18
20 July, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
742 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s E
21
+22
+18
21 July, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
22
+23
+19
22 July, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg69%
5
m/s SW
23
+24
+20
23 July, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s W
24
+24
+21
24 July, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s NW

Average for 30 days

9
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
3.8
m/s
WindS
58
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)