Weather forecast in Dhaka in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+26
+23
28 November, Sun
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg56%
3
m/s N
+30
29
+26
+23
29 November, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg56%
3.4
m/s NW
+30
30
+26
+23
30 November, Tue
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg56%
3
m/s N
+31
1
+26
+23
1 December, Wed
+26
+23
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg57%
3
m/s N
+31
2
+26
+23
2 December, Thu
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg57%
3
m/s N
+30
3
+26
+22
3 December, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg57%
3.2
m/s NW
+30
4
+26
+22
4 December, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s N
+31
5
+26
+22
5 December, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg58%
4
m/s N
+30
6
+25
+22
6 December, Mon
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg57%
3
m/s NW
+29
7
+26
+22
7 December, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg57%
3
m/s N
+29
8
+24
+22
8 December, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg62%
3
m/s N
+28
9
+25
+22
9 December, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg60%
3
m/s N
+28
10
+25
+22
10 December, Fri
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s NW
+29
11
+25
+21
11 December, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s NW
+29
12
+25
+21
12 December, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s NW
+29
13
+25
+21
13 December, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg55%
3.2
m/s N
+29
14
+24
+21
14 December, Tue
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s NW
+28
15
+24
+20
15 December, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NW
+28
16
+24
+20
16 December, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s NW
+28
17
+23
+21
17 December, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg56%
3.2
m/s NW
+28
18
+23
+20
18 December, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
762 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s NW
+28
19
+23
+20
19 December, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
762 mmHg57%
3
m/s NW
+28
20
+23
+19
20 December, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg58%
3.2
m/s NW
+28
21
+23
+20
21 December, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg56%
3.4
m/s NW
+28
22
+23
+19
22 December, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s NW
+28
23
+23
+19
23 December, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s NW
+28
24
+23
+19
24 December, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NW
+27
25
+23
+19
25 December, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s NW
+27
26
+23
+19
26 December, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s NW
+27
27
+23
+19
27 December, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s NW
+27
28
+24
+19
28 December, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg56%
3.2
m/s NW
+28
29
+24
+20
29 December, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s NW
+28
30
+24
+20
30 December, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg52%
3.4
m/s NW
+28
31
+24
+20
31 December, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg52%
3.4
m/s NW
+28
1
+24
+20
1 January, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s NW
+29
Average data for 10 years

Dhaka December

21
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindNW
10
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December