Weather forecast in Deva in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+19
+13
26 September, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
733 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s E
27
+19
+13
27 September, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
734 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s SE
28
+18
+13
28 September, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
734 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s W
29
+17
+12
29 September, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
733 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s S
30
+19
+12
30 September, Thu
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
732 mmHg47%
3.4
m/s SE
1
+18
+13
1 October, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
733 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s S
2
+19
+12
2 October, Sat
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
733 mmHg50%
3.2
m/s S
3
+18
+13
3 October, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
733 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s SW
4
+17
+12
4 October, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
731 mmHg55%
4
m/s SW
5
+16
+12
5 October, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
731 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s SW
6
+17
+11
6 October, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
731 mmHg56%
3.2
m/s SE
7
+17
+11
7 October, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
731 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s S
8
+15
+10
8 October, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
731 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s W
9
+16
+10
9 October, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
731 mmHg58%
3.2
m/s S
10
+18
+11
10 October, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
730 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SE
11
+17
+11
11 October, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
730 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
12
+17
+12
12 October, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
730 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s W
13
+15
+10
13 October, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
731 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s SW
14
+15
+10
14 October, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
731 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s SW
15
+16
+10
15 October, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
730 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s SE
16
+16
+10
16 October, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
730 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s S
17
+14
+10
17 October, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
732 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s SW
18
+15
+9
18 October, Mon
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
732 mmHg58%
3.2
m/s SE
19
+16
+11
19 October, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
731 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
20
+15
+11
20 October, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
732 mmHg57%
4.3
m/s SW
21
+16
+10
21 October, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
731 mmHg57%
3
m/s SE
22
+16
+10
22 October, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
730 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s SE
23
+16
+10
23 October, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
732 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s SE
24
+16
+10
24 October, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
734 mmHg58%
3.4
m/s S
25
+15
+10
25 October, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
734 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s S
26
+14
+9
26 October, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
733 mmHg61%
3.5
m/s SW
27
+13
+8
27 October, Wed
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
732 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SW
28
+14
+8
28 October, Thu
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
731 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s SW
29
+13
+8
29 October, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
732 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s SW
30
+12
+7
30 October, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
734 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s SW
31
+13
+6
31 October, Sun
+13
+6
Feels like
+10
735 mmHg54%
3.4
m/s S
1
+14
+7
1 November, Mon
+14
+7
Feels like
+11
732 mmHg52%
3.5
m/s SE
2
+15
+9
2 November, Tue
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
729 mmHg55%
3.4
m/s S
3
+14
+9
3 November, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
731 mmHg57%
3.5
m/s S
4
+15
+9
4 November, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
730 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s S
5
+16
+10
5 November, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
729 mmHg56%
4
m/s SE
6
+15
+10
6 November, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
730 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Deva October

17
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
13
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindS
20
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October