Weather forecast in Destin in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+15
+11
31 January, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
763 mmHg68%
7
m/s E
+18
1
+16
+14
1 February, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s S
+18
2
+15
+15
2 February, Tue
+15
+15
Feels like
+12
762 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s NE
+18
3
+15
+13
3 February, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
763 mmHg74%
7
m/s NE
+18
4
+14
+12
4 February, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
762 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s NE
+18
5
+15
+13
5 February, Fri
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
762 mmHg73%
7.6
m/s N
+18
6
+14
+12
6 February, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
762 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s N
+18
7
+15
+11
7 February, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s NE
+18
8
+16
+12
8 February, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg69%
6.1
m/s W
+18
9
+15
+13
9 February, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg68%
7.3
m/s NW
+18
10
+14
+11
10 February, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
763 mmHg63%
7
m/s N
+18
11
+15
+13
11 February, Thu
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
762 mmHg70%
6.8
m/s W
+18
12
+15
+12
12 February, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
761 mmHg70%
8
m/s N
+18
13
+14
+11
13 February, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
762 mmHg58%
7.3
m/s N
+18
14
+15
+11
14 February, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s W
+18
15
+16
+15
15 February, Mon
+16
+15
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg70%
7.1
m/s W
+18
16
+15
+13
16 February, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
761 mmHg66%
7
m/s NW
+17
17
+14
+13
17 February, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+11
761 mmHg69%
6
m/s N
+18
18
+16
+13
18 February, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg69%
6.6
m/s S
+18
19
+16
+15
19 February, Fri
+16
+15
Feels like
+13
762 mmHg64%
7
m/s W
+18
20
+16
+13
20 February, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
763 mmHg63%
6
m/s E
+18
21
+18
+15
21 February, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg73%
7.6
m/s SE
+18
22
+19
+17
22 February, Mon
+19
+17
Feels like
+18
758 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s S
+18
23
+18
+17
23 February, Tue
+18
+17
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s N
+18
24
+16
+15
24 February, Wed
+16
+15
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s NW
+18
25
+17
+14
25 February, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
759 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s N
+18
26
+16
+14
26 February, Fri
+16
+14
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s N
+18
27
+15
+11
27 February, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
762 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s N
+18
28
+16
+13
28 February, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
762 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s S
+18
1
+16
+14
1 March, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg70%
6.6
m/s NW
+18
2
+16
+14
2 March, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+12
762 mmHg64%
7
m/s N
+18
3
+17
+13
3 March, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
762 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s E
+18
4
+18
+15
4 March, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
761 mmHg72%
7.8
m/s SE
+18
5
+15
+13
5 March, Fri
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
763 mmHg63%
7.3
m/s N
+18
6
+16
+12
6 March, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
764 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s E
+18
Average data for 10 years

Destin February

15
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindN
118
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+18
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in February