Monthly weather forecast in Des Moines

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
+28
+23
20 June, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
735 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s S
21
+28
+22
21 June, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
735 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s SW
22
+26
+22
22 June, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
737 mmHg63%
6.1
m/s W
23
+25
+20
23 June, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
739 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s NW
24
June
+25
+20
24 June, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
734 mmHg86%
5.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+27
+20
25
+26
+21
25 June, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
734 mmHg83%
2.5
m/s NE
Climate normal
+27
+22
26
+25
+18
26 June, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
732 mmHg85%
3.3
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+22
27
+26
+19
27 June, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+28
736 mmHg71%
1.7
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+21
28
+26
+20
28 June, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
739 mmHg73%
0.8
m/s S
Climate normal
+26
+21
29
+26
+20
29 June, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
739 mmHg78%
1.4
m/s SE
Climate normal
+27
+20
30
+27
+19
30 June, Wed
+27
+19
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg71%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+27
+20
1 July
+28
+19
1 July, Thu
+28
+19
Feels like
+27
736 mmHg69%
1.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+26
+21
2
+27
+18
2 July, Fri
+27
+18
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg70%
1.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+26
+21
3
+28
+19
3 July, Sat
+28
+19
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg71%
0.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+26
+20
Average data for 10 years
4
+27
+20
4 July, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+29
738 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s S
5
+30
+22
5 July, Mon
+30
+22
Feels like
+31
737 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s S
6
+29
+24
6 July, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
737 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s SW
7
+28
+23
7 July, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
737 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s W
8
+28
+22
8 July, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
738 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
9
+28
+23
9 July, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
739 mmHg60%
5
m/s S
10
+28
+23
10 July, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
738 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s SE
11
+28
+23
11 July, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
737 mmHg62%
6.1
m/s SE
12
+28
+22
12 July, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
738 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s S
13
+28
+23
13 July, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
738 mmHg64%
6.1
m/s S
14
+28
+21
14 July, Wed
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
739 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s SW
15
+29
+22
15 July, Thu
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
739 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s SW
16
+30
+23
16 July, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+31
739 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s SW
17
+30
+24
17 July, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
738 mmHg57%
5.6
m/s SW
18
+29
+24
18 July, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
738 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s S
19
+29
+23
19 July, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
737 mmHg61%
5.6
m/s S
20
+30
+23
20 July, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+31
738 mmHg58%
5
m/s SE
21
+30
+24
21 July, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
737 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s S
22
+29
+24
22 July, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+30
738 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s SE
23
+29
+23
23 July, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
738 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s S
24
+29
+23
24 July, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+29
738 mmHg57%
6
m/s S

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
65
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindS
83
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)