Weather forecast in Derzhavinsk in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+25
+19
1 August, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg50%
5.6
m/s W
2
+26
+19
2 August, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
737 mmHg46%
5.4
m/s N
3
+26
+20
3 August, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+24
737 mmHg46%
5
m/s N
4
+27
+22
4 August, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s NE
5
+28
+21
5 August, Thu
+28
+21
Feels like
+26
737 mmHg40%
6
m/s E
6
+25
+20
6 August, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
735 mmHg44%
5
m/s N
7
+26
+21
7 August, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
737 mmHg46%
5
m/s W
8
+25
+19
8 August, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
737 mmHg40%
5.4
m/s N
9
+24
+20
9 August, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+21
737 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s NE
10
+25
+21
10 August, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
738 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s NW
11
+26
+21
11 August, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
739 mmHg46%
4.6
m/s N
12
+25
+20
12 August, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
740 mmHg41%
5.1
m/s NE
13
+25
+20
13 August, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
741 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s NE
14
+27
+20
14 August, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+24
741 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s NE
15
+27
+21
15 August, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+24
741 mmHg37%
4.8
m/s NE
16
+27
+20
16 August, Mon
+27
+20
Feels like
+25
739 mmHg37%
5
m/s NE
17
+26
+19
17 August, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+23
738 mmHg40%
6.4
m/s NE
18
+27
+21
18 August, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+24
740 mmHg38%
4.8
m/s NE
19
+28
+22
19 August, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+26
740 mmHg37%
6
m/s SE
20
+27
+21
20 August, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+24
738 mmHg40%
5.9
m/s N
21
+26
+20
21 August, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+24
738 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s E
22
+26
+19
22 August, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+23
738 mmHg41%
5.1
m/s NE
23
+23
+18
23 August, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg49%
5.9
m/s NE
24
+22
+17
24 August, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
737 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s N
25
+21
+17
25 August, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
739 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s NW
26
+23
+19
26 August, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
739 mmHg47%
4.5
m/s SW
27
+24
+18
27 August, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg43%
5
m/s SW
28
+22
+17
28 August, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
737 mmHg47%
5.6
m/s NW
29
+24
+19
29 August, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
739 mmHg41%
4.8
m/s SW
30
+24
+18
30 August, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg43%
5
m/s SW
31
+24
+18
31 August, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+20
741 mmHg37%
5.6
m/s SW
1
+23
+16
1 September, Wed
+23
+16
Feels like
+19
741 mmHg36%
5.3
m/s SE
2
+22
+17
2 September, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+18
740 mmHg34%
5.5
m/s S
3
+22
+16
3 September, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+18
740 mmHg37%
5.4
m/s S
4
+21
+16
4 September, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
740 mmHg41%
5.5
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Derzhavinsk August

21
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
9
cloudy days
43
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindNE
19
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August