Monthly weather forecast in Derebucak

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+24
+13
29 May, Sun
+24
+13
Feels like
+17
651 mmHg43%
3.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+17
+12
30
+24
+13
30 May, Mon
+24
+13
Feels like
+16
652 mmHg39%
3.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+18
+12
31
+24
+14
31 May, Tue
+24
+14
Feels like
+17
654 mmHg39%
3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+19
+12
Average data for 10 years
1 June
+19
+13
1 June, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
671 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s NE
2
+19
+13
2 June, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
671 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s S
3
+19
+14
3 June, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
671 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s S
4
+18
+13
4 June, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
671 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SW
5
+18
+13
5 June, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
671 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s SE
6
+19
+13
6 June, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
670 mmHg63%
4
m/s NW
7
+19
+14
7 June, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
670 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s N
8
+20
+14
8 June, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
670 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s NE
9
+20
+13
9 June, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
670 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s NE
10
+20
+13
10 June, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
669 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s NE
11
+20
+14
11 June, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
670 mmHg57%
4
m/s NE
12
+20
+14
12 June, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
670 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s NE
13
+21
+14
13 June, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
670 mmHg56%
4
m/s NE
14
+21
+15
14 June, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
671 mmHg54%
5
m/s N
15
+23
+15
15 June, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
671 mmHg46%
5
m/s NE
16
+23
+15
16 June, Thu
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
671 mmHg47%
5.4
m/s NE
17
+23
+16
17 June, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
670 mmHg50%
5.9
m/s NE
18
+22
+16
18 June, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
670 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s NE
19
+23
+16
19 June, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
670 mmHg46%
4.6
m/s NE
20
+23
+16
20 June, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
670 mmHg47%
4.5
m/s NE
21
+23
+16
21 June, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
670 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s NE
22
+23
+15
22 June, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
670 mmHg46%
5.4
m/s NE
23
+24
+16
23 June, Thu
+24
+16
Feels like
+21
670 mmHg43%
5.1
m/s NE
24
+24
+17
24 June, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
669 mmHg43%
5.4
m/s NE
25
+24
+17
25 June, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
669 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

20
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
51
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindNE
73
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)