December weather forecast in Derebucak

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+9
+5
27 November, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
672 mmHg69%
4
m/s S
28
+9
+5
28 November, Mon
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
672 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NE
29
+8
+3
29 November, Tue
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
673 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s E
30
+9
+5
30 November, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
673 mmHg60%
3.5
m/s E
1
+9
+6
1 December, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
673 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s E
2
+9
+6
2 December, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
673 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s E
3
+8
+5
3 December, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
673 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s SE
4
+7
+5
4 December, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
671 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SE
5
+7
+3
5 December, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
672 mmHg62%
4
m/s NE
6
+7
+3
6 December, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
672 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s E
7
+7
+4
7 December, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
671 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
8
+5
+2
8 December, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
671 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s NE
9
+5
+2
9 December, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
671 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s S
10
+5
+3
10 December, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
0
669 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s E
11
+4
+2
11 December, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
669 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NE
12
+5
+1
12 December, Mon
+5
+1
Feels like
0
670 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s E
13
+6
+2
13 December, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
671 mmHg72%
5
m/s NE
14
+5
+1
14 December, Wed
+5
+1
Feels like
0
673 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NE
15
+5
+2
15 December, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
671 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s SE
16
+4
+1
16 December, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
671 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s SE
17
+4
+1
17 December, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
0
671 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s SE
18
+5
+2
18 December, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
+2
672 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SE
19
+6
+3
19 December, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
672 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s S
20
+6
+3
20 December, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
672 mmHg74%
5.4
m/s SE
21
+4
+2
21 December, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
0
671 mmHg72%
6
m/s E
22
+5
+2
22 December, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
670 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s E
23
+6
+2
23 December, Fri
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
671 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s NE
24
+5
+3
24 December, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
672 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s NE
25
+6
+2
25 December, Sun
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
673 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s E
26
+6
+1
26 December, Mon
+6
+1
Feels like
+1
673 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s E
27
+6
+3
27 December, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
672 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s SE
28
+5
+3
28 December, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
670 mmHg77%
5
m/s S
29
+3
+3
29 December, Thu
+3
+3
Feels like
−2
668 mmHg83%
6.4
m/s SE
30
+2
0
30 December, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−3
669 mmHg80%
6
m/s E
31
+2
0
31 December, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−3
669 mmHg80%
6
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Derebucak December

11
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindE
152
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December