February weather forecast in Dera Ismail Khan

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+19
+15
30 January, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s N
31
+20
+16
31 January, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg37%
3.2
m/s NW
1
+20
+16
1 February, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg36%
3
m/s NW
2
+19
+15
2 February, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg43%
3.9
m/s N
3
+19
+14
3 February, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s N
4
+17
+13
4 February, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s N
5
+18
+13
5 February, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s N
6
+17
+13
6 February, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
7
+17
+14
7 February, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s NW
8
+19
+15
8 February, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg40%
4.8
m/s NW
9
+20
+15
9 February, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg33%
4.3
m/s NW
10
+20
+15
10 February, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg34%
4.3
m/s NW
11
+19
+15
11 February, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg43%
4
m/s NW
12
+19
+14
12 February, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s NW
13
+20
+15
13 February, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s N
14
+20
+16
14 February, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s N
15
+20
+15
15 February, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg44%
3.2
m/s N
16
+21
+16
16 February, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg41%
3.7
m/s N
17
+21
+17
17 February, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s N
18
+21
+17
18 February, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg43%
3.7
m/s N
19
+21
+16
19 February, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg49%
4
m/s N
20
+21
+17
20 February, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s N
21
+21
+16
21 February, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg54%
3.7
m/s N
22
+22
+17
22 February, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg43%
3.9
m/s NW
23
+23
+17
23 February, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s NW
24
+22
+17
24 February, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s N
25
+23
+17
25 February, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg40%
4
m/s NW
26
+22
+17
26 February, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg44%
3.9
m/s N
27
+23
+18
27 February, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s N
28
+23
+18
28 February, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg44%
4.3
m/s N
1
+24
+18
1 March, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg47%
4.5
m/s N
2
+22
+18
2 March, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg51%
4.4
m/s N
3
+24
+18
3 March, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s N
4
+24
+18
4 March, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s N
5
+23
+18
5 March, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Dera Ismail Khan February

18
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
46
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindN
33
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February