Monthly weather forecast in Denizli

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
5
+28°
+19°
5 July, Sun
+28°
+19°
Feels like
+27°
765 mmHg38%
4.1
m/s N
6
+36°
+22°
6 July, Mon
+36°
+22°
Feels like
+37°
722 mmHg32%
2.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+28°
+20°
7
+33°
+22°
7 July, Tue
+33°
+22°
Feels like
+34°
723 mmHg42%
2.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+29°
+20°
8
+32°
+21°
8 July, Wed
+32°
+21°
Feels like
+33°
726 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s N
Climate normal
+29°
+20°
9
+35°
+21°
9 July, Thu
+35°
+21°
Feels like
+36°
728 mmHg37%
2.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+30°
+21°
10
+35°
+21°
10 July, Fri
+35°
+21°
Feels like
+35°
728 mmHg29%
2.3
m/s N
Climate normal
+29°
+21°
11
July
+35°
+21°
11 July, Sat
+35°
+21°
Feels like
+32°
706 mmHg24%
2.8
m/s N
Climate normal
+29°
+21°
12
+35°
+22°
12 July, Sun
+35°
+22°
Feels like
+33°
703 mmHg31%
3.3
m/s N
Climate normal
+29°
+21°
13
+33°
+20°
13 July, Mon
+33°
+20°
Feels like
+31°
702 mmHg30%
3.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+29°
+20°
14
+33°
+20°
14 July, Tue
+33°
+20°
Feels like
+32°
699 mmHg38%
2.4
m/s NE
Climate normal
+30°
+21°
15
+34°
+20°
15 July, Wed
+34°
+20°
Feels like
+34°
700 mmHg34%
2.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+29°
+21°
16
+31°
+19°
16 July, Thu
+31°
+19°
Feels like
+27°
700 mmHg40%
2.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+30°
+22°
17
+30°
+20°
17 July, Fri
+30°
+20°
Feels like
+26°
699 mmHg40%
2.4
m/s N
Climate normal
+29°
+21°
18
+31°
+19°
18 July, Sat
+31°
+19°
Feels like
+28°
700 mmHg40%
1.7
m/s NE
Climate normal
+30°
+20°
19
+30°
+20°
19 July, Sun
+30°
+20°
Feels like
+26°
701 mmHg40%
2
m/s N
Climate normal
+30°
+21°
20
+31°
+20°
20 July, Mon
+31°
+20°
Feels like
+28°
702 mmHg42%
2.4
m/s NE
Climate normal
+30°
+22°
Average data for 10 years
21
+30°
+21°
21 July, Tue
+30°
+21°
Feels like
+28°
764 mmHg35%
4.1
m/s N
22
+30°
+22°
22 July, Wed
+30°
+22°
Feels like
+28°
764 mmHg32%
4
m/s N
23
+31°
+22°
23 July, Thu
+31°
+22°
Feels like
+29°
763 mmHg28%
4.1
m/s N
24
+31°
+22°
24 July, Fri
+31°
+22°
Feels like
+29°
763 mmHg30%
4
m/s NW
25
+30°
+22°
25 July, Sat
+30°
+22°
Feels like
+29°
764 mmHg32%
4.2
m/s NW
26
+30°
+21°
26 July, Sun
+30°
+21°
Feels like
+29°
764 mmHg33%
4.6
m/s NW
27
+30°
+21°
27 July, Mon
+30°
+21°
Feels like
+28°
765 mmHg34%
4.3
m/s N
28
+31°
+21°
28 July, Tue
+31°
+21°
Feels like
+30°
764 mmHg33%
3.6
m/s N
29
+31°
+22°
29 July, Wed
+31°
+22°
Feels like
+30°
763 mmHg33%
4.4
m/s N
30
+32°
+22°
30 July, Thu
+32°
+22°
Feels like
+30°
763 mmHg32%
4
m/s N
31
+31°
+22°
31 July, Fri
+31°
+22°
Feels like
+30°
764 mmHg32%
4.4
m/s N
1 August
+31°
+22°
1 August, Sat
+31°
+22°
Feels like
+30°
765 mmHg36%
4.4
m/s N
2
+30°
+22°
2 August, Sun
+30°
+22°
Feels like
+30°
765 mmHg35%
3.5
m/s N
3
+30°
+22°
3 August, Mon
+30°
+22°
Feels like
+29°
764 mmHg35%
4.3
m/s N
4
+30°
+22°
4 August, Tue
+30°
+22°
Feels like
+29°
764 mmHg36%
4
m/s N
5
+29°
+22°
5 August, Wed
+29°
+22°
Feels like
+29°
764 mmHg39%
3.8
m/s N
6
+30°
+21°
6 August, Thu
+30°
+21°
Feels like
+29°
764 mmHg37%
3.9
m/s N
7
+30°
+22°
7 August, Fri
+30°
+22°
Feels like
+29°
765 mmHg36%
4.3
m/s N
8
+30°
+22°
8 August, Sat
+30°
+22°
Feels like
+29°
764 mmHg37%
4.2
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

23
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
35
%
air humidity
3.6
m/s
WindN
3
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)