Weather forecast in De-Kastry in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−9
−10
28 November, Sun
−9
−10
Feels like
−16
773 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s W
0
29
−11
−13
29 November, Mon
−11
−13
Feels like
−19
774 mmHg80%
8.1
m/s NW
0
30
−13
−14
30 November, Tue
−13
−14
Feels like
−21
776 mmHg77%
8.5
m/s NW
0
1
−11
−12
1 December, Wed
−11
−12
Feels like
−19
775 mmHg79%
8.5
m/s W
0
2
−10
−12
2 December, Thu
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
774 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s W
0
3
−11
−11
3 December, Fri
−11
−11
Feels like
−19
773 mmHg81%
9
m/s NW
0
4
−9
−9
4 December, Sat
−9
−9
Feels like
−16
773 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s NW
0
5
−8
−12
5 December, Sun
−8
−12
Feels like
−15
773 mmHg82%
8
m/s NW
0
6
−13
−14
6 December, Mon
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
775 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s NW
0
7
−14
−15
7 December, Tue
−14
−15
Feels like
−21
777 mmHg79%
7.1
m/s NW
0
8
−13
−14
8 December, Wed
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
775 mmHg80%
8
m/s NW
0
9
−13
−13
9 December, Thu
−13
−13
Feels like
−20
776 mmHg79%
7.1
m/s NW
0
10
−11
−13
10 December, Fri
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
775 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s NW
0
11
−12
−15
11 December, Sat
−12
−15
Feels like
−20
772 mmHg81%
9.5
m/s NW
0
12
−14
−16
12 December, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−22
774 mmHg79%
8.8
m/s NW
0
13
−16
−17
13 December, Mon
−16
−17
Feels like
−23
778 mmHg79%
7.5
m/s NW
0
14
−15
−16
14 December, Tue
−15
−16
Feels like
−23
777 mmHg80%
7.1
m/s NW
0
15
−16
−16
15 December, Wed
−16
−16
Feels like
−23
776 mmHg80%
6.4
m/s NW
0
16
−13
−14
16 December, Thu
−13
−14
Feels like
−21
775 mmHg79%
7.1
m/s NW
0
17
−13
−15
17 December, Fri
−13
−15
Feels like
−21
775 mmHg80%
7.4
m/s NW
0
18
−15
−17
18 December, Sat
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
776 mmHg76%
6.8
m/s NW
0
19
−15
−17
19 December, Sun
−15
−17
Feels like
−23
777 mmHg79%
7
m/s NW
0
20
−15
−16
20 December, Mon
−15
−16
Feels like
−23
776 mmHg79%
8.5
m/s NW
0
21
−15
−16
21 December, Tue
−15
−16
Feels like
−23
777 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s NW
0
22
−14
−14
22 December, Wed
−14
−14
Feels like
−21
778 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s NW
0
23
−14
−16
23 December, Thu
−14
−16
Feels like
−22
776 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s NW
0
24
−15
−16
24 December, Fri
−15
−16
Feels like
−23
775 mmHg80%
8.3
m/s NW
0
25
−15
−16
25 December, Sat
−15
−16
Feels like
−24
773 mmHg80%
9
m/s NW
0
26
−15
−17
26 December, Sun
−15
−17
Feels like
−24
773 mmHg80%
9.5
m/s NW
0
27
−15
−15
27 December, Mon
−15
−15
Feels like
−24
773 mmHg81%
9.5
m/s NW
0
28
−12
−11
28 December, Tue
−12
−11
Feels like
−20
773 mmHg85%
7.8
m/s NW
0
29
−11
−12
29 December, Wed
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
776 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s NW
0
30
−11
−12
30 December, Thu
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
775 mmHg83%
7
m/s NW
0
31
−11
−12
31 December, Fri
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
775 mmHg83%
7
m/s NW
0
1
−9
−14
1 January, Sat
−9
−14
Feels like
−17
773 mmHg83%
9.5
m/s NW
0
Average data for 10 years

De-Kastry December

10
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
6.1
m/s
WindNW
53
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature