Monthly weather forecast in Daytona Beach

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
19
+29
+25
19 September, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
761 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
+30
20
+29
+25
20 September, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
762 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s NE
+31
21
+29
+26
21 September, Tue
+29
+26
Feels like
+33
761 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s NE
+30
22
+28
+25
22 September, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
762 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
+29
23
September
+28
+20
23 September, Thu
+28
+20
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg78%
3.3
m/s NE
+28
Climate normal
+28
+25
24
+29
+20
24 September, Fri
+29
+20
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s NE
+28
Climate normal
+28
+25
25
+29
+19
25 September, Sat
+29
+19
Feels like
+28
762 mmHg65%
3.6
m/s N
+28
Climate normal
+28
+25
26
+28
+17
26 September, Sun
+28
+17
Feels like
+28
762 mmHg61%
2.5
m/s NE
+28
Climate normal
+29
+25
27
+28
+19
27 September, Mon
+28
+19
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg62%
2.9
m/s NW
+28
Climate normal
+29
+25
28
+28
+20
28 September, Tue
+28
+20
Feels like
+26
761 mmHg62%
2.6
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+28
+25
29
+29
+21
29 September, Wed
+29
+21
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg61%
1.9
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+28
+24
30
+29
+22
30 September, Thu
+29
+22
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg64%
2.1
m/s NW
+28
Climate normal
+27
+24
1 October
+29
+22
1 October, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg69%
3.1
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+28
+24
2
+29
+22
2 October, Sat
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg67%
2.2
m/s NE
+28
Climate normal
+28
+24
Average data for 10 years
3
+27
+24
3 October, Sun
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
762 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NE
+28
4
+27
+23
4 October, Mon
+27
+23
Feels like
+28
762 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s NE
+28
5
+27
+23
5 October, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
762 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s NE
+28
6
+28
+24
6 October, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
762 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s NE
+29
7
+28
+24
7 October, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s NE
+29
8
+28
+25
8 October, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s E
+28
9
+28
+24
9 October, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
761 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s E
+29
10
+28
+24
10 October, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
762 mmHg74%
4
m/s NE
+29
11
+28
+24
11 October, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
762 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NE
+30
12
+28
+24
12 October, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
762 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s NE
+29
13
+28
+24
13 October, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+29
762 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s NE
+28
14
+27
+24
14 October, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+28
762 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NE
+29
15
+27
+23
15 October, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
762 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s NE
+29
16
+26
+23
16 October, Sat
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
+28
17
+25
+22
17 October, Sun
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s NE
+27
18
+27
+22
18 October, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s NE
+28
19
+25
+22
19 October, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
763 mmHg67%
5
m/s NE
+27
20
+26
+22
20 October, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
763 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s NE
+28
21
+26
+22
21 October, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
762 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s NE
+28
22
+26
+22
22 October, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
+27
23
+25
+22
23 October, Sat
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
763 mmHg66%
5
m/s NE
+27

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindNE
59
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature