Weather forecast in Dawson in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+16
+15
27 June, Sun
+16
+15
Feels like
+15
698 mmHg56%
2.5
m/s S
28
+18
+16
28 June, Mon
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
699 mmHg51%
2.5
m/s NE
29
+18
+16
29 June, Tue
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
700 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s E
30
+17
+14
30 June, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
700 mmHg62%
3
m/s E
1
+17
+15
1 July, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+16
698 mmHg62%
2.7
m/s NE
2
+18
+16
2 July, Fri
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
699 mmHg57%
2.9
m/s NW
3
+18
+16
3 July, Sat
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
700 mmHg55%
3
m/s E
4
+17
+16
4 July, Sun
+17
+16
Feels like
+16
703 mmHg56%
2.7
m/s E
5
+19
+17
5 July, Mon
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
703 mmHg50%
2.7
m/s SE
6
+19
+17
6 July, Tue
+19
+17
Feels like
+18
702 mmHg52%
3.2
m/s SE
7
+18
+15
7 July, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
701 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s E
8
+17
+15
8 July, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
701 mmHg62%
2.5
m/s SW
9
+17
+16
9 July, Fri
+17
+16
Feels like
+16
701 mmHg62%
3
m/s E
10
+17
+14
10 July, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
699 mmHg63%
3.5
m/s NE
11
+17
+15
11 July, Sun
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
702 mmHg63%
3.5
m/s N
12
+17
+16
12 July, Mon
+17
+16
Feels like
+16
703 mmHg62%
3
m/s E
13
+19
+18
13 July, Tue
+19
+18
Feels like
+17
703 mmHg52%
3
m/s NW
14
+18
+16
14 July, Wed
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
703 mmHg51%
2.9
m/s NW
15
+18
+16
15 July, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+17
704 mmHg54%
2.7
m/s W
16
+17
+15
16 July, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
703 mmHg60%
3
m/s SW
17
+17
+15
17 July, Sat
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
702 mmHg57%
3
m/s W
18
+16
+14
18 July, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
701 mmHg66%
3
m/s W
19
+16
+14
19 July, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
701 mmHg68%
3
m/s W
20
+16
+14
20 July, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
700 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s W
21
+17
+16
21 July, Wed
+17
+16
Feels like
+15
700 mmHg61%
2.7
m/s E
22
+16
+15
22 July, Thu
+16
+15
Feels like
+15
699 mmHg62%
2.9
m/s SE
23
+17
+15
23 July, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
699 mmHg67%
2.7
m/s W
24
+17
+14
24 July, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
701 mmHg57%
2.9
m/s S
25
+17
+15
25 July, Sun
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
702 mmHg62%
3
m/s SE
26
+17
+15
26 July, Mon
+17
+15
Feels like
+16
702 mmHg66%
2.5
m/s SE
27
+18
+16
27 July, Tue
+18
+16
Feels like
+17
702 mmHg62%
2.5
m/s S
28
+18
+16
28 July, Wed
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
702 mmHg61%
3.2
m/s SE
29
+19
+17
29 July, Thu
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
703 mmHg52%
2.7
m/s W
30
+18
+15
30 July, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
703 mmHg56%
3
m/s SW
31
+16
+14
31 July, Sat
+16
+14
Feels like
+15
703 mmHg62%
2.9
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Dawson July

8
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindSW
31
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July