Weather forecast in Damascus in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+33
+23
27 June, Sun
+33
+23
Feels like
+30
690 mmHg30%
6.4
m/s SW
28
+33
+21
28 June, Mon
+33
+21
Feels like
+31
690 mmHg30%
6.4
m/s SW
29
+33
+21
29 June, Tue
+33
+21
Feels like
+31
690 mmHg30%
5.6
m/s W
30
+33
+22
30 June, Wed
+33
+22
Feels like
+31
690 mmHg28%
5.8
m/s W
1
+34
+23
1 July, Thu
+34
+23
Feels like
+32
690 mmHg25%
5
m/s W
2
+34
+23
2 July, Fri
+34
+23
Feels like
+32
689 mmHg30%
5.6
m/s W
3
+33
+22
3 July, Sat
+33
+22
Feels like
+31
689 mmHg28%
5.8
m/s W
4
+33
+22
4 July, Sun
+33
+22
Feels like
+31
690 mmHg30%
6.3
m/s W
5
+34
+22
5 July, Mon
+34
+22
Feels like
+32
690 mmHg30%
6.4
m/s W
6
+34
+21
6 July, Tue
+34
+21
Feels like
+32
690 mmHg30%
6
m/s W
7
+34
+22
7 July, Wed
+34
+22
Feels like
+32
690 mmHg28%
5.9
m/s W
8
+35
+23
8 July, Thu
+35
+23
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg25%
5.6
m/s W
9
+35
+23
9 July, Fri
+35
+23
Feels like
+32
690 mmHg25%
6
m/s W
10
+35
+24
10 July, Sat
+35
+24
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg25%
5.6
m/s W
11
+36
+24
11 July, Sun
+36
+24
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg25%
6.1
m/s W
12
+35
+24
12 July, Mon
+35
+24
Feels like
+32
690 mmHg25%
6.8
m/s W
13
+34
+23
13 July, Tue
+34
+23
Feels like
+32
690 mmHg28%
6.6
m/s W
14
+34
+23
14 July, Wed
+34
+23
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg31%
5.9
m/s W
15
+34
+23
15 July, Thu
+34
+23
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg30%
5.5
m/s W
16
+34
+23
16 July, Fri
+34
+23
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg31%
5.4
m/s W
17
+35
+23
17 July, Sat
+35
+23
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg31%
5.9
m/s W
18
+34
+23
18 July, Sun
+34
+23
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg31%
5.8
m/s W
19
+34
+23
19 July, Mon
+34
+23
Feels like
+33
689 mmHg31%
6
m/s W
20
+35
+23
20 July, Tue
+35
+23
Feels like
+33
689 mmHg33%
6
m/s W
21
+34
+23
21 July, Wed
+34
+23
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg33%
6.5
m/s W
22
+34
+22
22 July, Thu
+34
+22
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg30%
5.8
m/s W
23
+35
+23
23 July, Fri
+35
+23
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg31%
6.3
m/s W
24
+34
+23
24 July, Sat
+34
+23
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg31%
5.9
m/s W
25
+35
+23
25 July, Sun
+35
+23
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg30%
6
m/s SW
26
+35
+23
26 July, Mon
+35
+23
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg28%
6.1
m/s W
27
+34
+22
27 July, Tue
+34
+22
Feels like
+34
690 mmHg34%
5.5
m/s W
28
+35
+22
28 July, Wed
+35
+22
Feels like
+34
690 mmHg31%
5
m/s W
29
+35
+23
29 July, Thu
+35
+23
Feels like
+34
689 mmHg28%
5.5
m/s SW
30
+36
+24
30 July, Fri
+36
+24
Feels like
+34
690 mmHg28%
5.5
m/s W
31
+36
+25
31 July, Sat
+36
+25
Feels like
+35
690 mmHg27%
5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Damascus July

31
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
30
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
0
mm of precipitation

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July