Weather forecast in Dalaman in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+22
+17
25 April, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
737 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s W
+25
26
+21
+18
26 April, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+18
736 mmHg49%
4.8
m/s SW
+24
27
+21
+17
27 April, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
737 mmHg47%
4.5
m/s SW
+25
28
+21
+17
28 April, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
736 mmHg50%
4
m/s W
+25
29
+22
+17
29 April, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg49%
4.9
m/s NW
+26
30
+22
+18
30 April, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s SW
+25
1
+22
+18
1 May, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s W
+26
2
+23
+19
2 May, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s W
+26
3
+23
+20
3 May, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg55%
5.5
m/s SW
+26
4
+22
+18
4 May, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
735 mmHg54%
4.6
m/s W
+26
5
+23
+18
5 May, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
735 mmHg50%
5
m/s NW
+26
6
+23
+18
6 May, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s NW
+27
7
+23
+19
7 May, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg44%
4.6
m/s NW
+26
8
+22
+19
8 May, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
735 mmHg50%
5
m/s S
+25
9
+23
+18
9 May, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
735 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s NW
+26
10
+23
+18
10 May, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s NW
+26
11
+23
+18
11 May, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg47%
4.4
m/s W
+27
12
+23
+19
12 May, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg47%
4.3
m/s W
+26
13
+23
+20
13 May, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
736 mmHg46%
5.3
m/s S
+27
14
+24
+20
14 May, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
736 mmHg46%
5.9
m/s SE
+27
15
+23
+20
15 May, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s SW
+26
16
+23
+19
16 May, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg49%
4.8
m/s W
+26
17
+23
+20
17 May, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg46%
5
m/s SW
+27
18
+23
+19
18 May, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg49%
5.4
m/s W
+27
19
+23
+19
19 May, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg49%
5.3
m/s NW
+27
20
+24
+19
20 May, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
736 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s NW
+28
21
+24
+20
21 May, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
736 mmHg47%
4.4
m/s SW
+28
22
+24
+20
22 May, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
736 mmHg49%
5.6
m/s W
+28
23
+24
+20
23 May, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
736 mmHg49%
5.8
m/s NW
+28
24
+24
+19
24 May, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
737 mmHg47%
5.4
m/s W
+28
25
+24
+19
25 May, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg44%
5
m/s NW
+28
26
+24
+20
26 May, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
735 mmHg44%
5.6
m/s N
+28
27
+25
+20
27 May, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg43%
4.9
m/s NW
+28
28
+24
+20
28 May, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg46%
5.8
m/s SW
+28
29
+25
+20
29 May, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s SW
+28
30
+25
+21
30 May, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
737 mmHg46%
5
m/s W
+29
31
+26
+21
31 May, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
736 mmHg43%
5
m/s W
+29
1
+26
+22
1 June, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
736 mmHg44%
5
m/s W
+30
2
+26
+22
2 June, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
736 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s SW
+30
3
+25
+22
3 June, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+24
736 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s SW
+30
4
+25
+21
4 June, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
736 mmHg49%
5.9
m/s W
+30
5
+26
+21
5 June, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
735 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s W
+30
Average data for 10 years

Dalaman May

23
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
7
cloudy days
47
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindW
13
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in May