Monthly weather forecast in Cumra

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
6
+6
+2
6 February, Sun
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
675 mmHg63%
3.2
m/s SW
7
+7
+3
7 February, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
674 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s S
8
+7
+3
8 February, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
674 mmHg68%
5
m/s S
9
+8
+3
9 February, Wed
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
673 mmHg69%
4
m/s S
10
+6
+3
10 February, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
673 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SW
11
+6
+2
11 February, Fri
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
674 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s SW
12
+7
+2
12 February, Sat
+7
+2
Feels like
+2
676 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s SW
13
+7
+2
13 February, Sun
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
675 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s SW
14
+8
+3
14 February, Mon
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
673 mmHg63%
6.4
m/s S
15
+7
+3
15 February, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
672 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s S
16
+6
+3
16 February, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
674 mmHg70%
4
m/s NW
17
+6
+3
17 February, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
675 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NW
18
+7
+2
18 February, Fri
+7
+2
Feels like
+2
675 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
19
+6
+2
19 February, Sat
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
674 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s SW
20
+7
+2
20 February, Sun
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
675 mmHg72%
5
m/s SW
21
+6
+2
21 February, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
675 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s W
22
+6
+2
22 February, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
675 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NE
23
+8
+3
23 February, Wed
+8
+3
Feels like
+5
675 mmHg67%
3.2
m/s S
24
+9
+3
24 February, Thu
+9
+3
Feels like
+5
674 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s S
25
+8
+4
25 February, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
674 mmHg70%
3.9
m/s S
26
+9
+4
26 February, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
674 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s SE

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
71
%
air humidity
3.8
m/s
WindS
33
mm of precipitation
(19% of annual average)