January weather forecast in Cumra

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+7
+3
26 December, Sun
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
679 mmHg69%
3
m/s S
27
+8
+3
27 December, Mon
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
677 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s S
28
+7
+3
28 December, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+4
675 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s SE
29
+5
+3
29 December, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
674 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s E
30
+3
+2
30 December, Thu
+3
+2
Feels like
−1
675 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
31
+3
+2
31 December, Fri
+3
+2
Feels like
−1
675 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
1
+4
0
1 January, Sat
+4
0
Feels like
0
676 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s SE
2
+4
+1
2 January, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
+1
676 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s S
3
+5
+1
3 January, Mon
+5
+1
Feels like
+2
676 mmHg73%
2.7
m/s S
4
+6
+2
4 January, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
675 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s S
5
+5
+1
5 January, Wed
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
674 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SE
6
+6
+3
6 January, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
673 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s S
7
+5
+2
7 January, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
0
672 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s SW
8
+3
+1
8 January, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
674 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NW
9
+2
−1
9 January, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
677 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s N
10
+4
−2
10 January, Mon
+4
−2
Feels like
0
676 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s SE
11
+4
+1
11 January, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
0
678 mmHg68%
4
m/s S
12
+5
0
12 January, Wed
+5
0
Feels like
0
677 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s S
13
+4
+1
13 January, Thu
+4
+1
Feels like
+1
677 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s S
14
+6
+2
14 January, Fri
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
676 mmHg61%
3.4
m/s S
15
+7
+3
15 January, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
677 mmHg66%
2.7
m/s SW
16
+6
+3
16 January, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
676 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s S
17
+6
+2
17 January, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
677 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s SE
18
+5
+2
18 January, Tue
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
676 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s SE
19
+5
+1
19 January, Wed
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
676 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s SW
20
+6
+1
20 January, Thu
+6
+1
Feels like
+2
677 mmHg66%
2.9
m/s S
21
+7
+2
21 January, Fri
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
677 mmHg63%
3.5
m/s S
22
+7
+3
22 January, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
676 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s S
23
+6
+2
23 January, Sun
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
675 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s SW
24
+6
+2
24 January, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
674 mmHg70%
5
m/s S
25
+5
+1
25 January, Tue
+5
+1
Feels like
0
672 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s S
26
+4
+1
26 January, Wed
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
673 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s SE
27
+4
0
27 January, Thu
+4
0
Feels like
0
674 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s S
28
+4
0
28 January, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
0
673 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s S
29
+3
+1
29 January, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
673 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SE
30
+3
−1
30 January, Sun
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
673 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s N
31
+2
0
31 January, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
674 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s NE
1
+2
−1
1 February, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
676 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s S
2
+4
−1
2 February, Wed
+4
−1
Feels like
0
677 mmHg66%
3.9
m/s S
3
+5
+1
3 February, Thu
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
678 mmHg67%
4
m/s SW
4
+5
+1
4 February, Fri
+5
+1
Feels like
+2
678 mmHg67%
3.9
m/s W
5
+6
+1
5 February, Sat
+6
+1
Feels like
+2
677 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Cumra January

10
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindS
24
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January