Monthly weather forecast in Crikvenica

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+26
+23
1 August, Sun
+26
+23
Feels like
+26
742 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s E
+29
2
+27
+23
2 August, Mon
+27
+23
Feels like
+27
742 mmHg52%
5.1
m/s S
+29
3
+26
+23
3 August, Tue
+26
+23
Feels like
+26
741 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s E
+30
4
August
+29
+23
4 August, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg59%
3.8
m/s S
+24
Climate normal
+27
+23
5
+24
+20
5 August, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
756 mmHg78%
3.6
m/s SW
+24
Climate normal
+27
+23
6
+27
+21
6 August, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg72%
1.2
m/s E
+25
Climate normal
+26
+21
7
+28
+22
7 August, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg64%
2.7
m/s E
+25
Climate normal
+27
+22
8
+30
+22
8 August, Sun
+30
+22
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg61%
2.6
m/s S
+25
Climate normal
+27
+22
9
+30
+22
9 August, Mon
+30
+22
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg57%
2
m/s E
+26
Climate normal
+25
+21
10
+31
+22
10 August, Tue
+31
+22
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg53%
1.5
m/s NE
+26
Climate normal
+25
+20
11
+32
+22
11 August, Wed
+32
+22
Feels like
+29
762 mmHg47%
2.5
m/s NE
+26
Climate normal
+24
+20
12
+31
+22
12 August, Thu
+31
+22
Feels like
+30
763 mmHg48%
1.8
m/s SW
+27
Climate normal
+25
+21
13
+31
+21
13 August, Fri
+31
+21
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg53%
1.2
m/s SW
+27
Climate normal
+24
+21
Average data for 10 years
14
+25
+20
14 August, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s E
+28
15
+25
+22
15 August, Sun
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s E
+28
16
+24
+20
16 August, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg52%
5
m/s E
+28
17
+25
+21
17 August, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg49%
4.6
m/s SE
+28
18
+25
+21
18 August, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
743 mmHg52%
4.9
m/s SE
+27
19
+24
+21
19 August, Thu
+24
+21
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg56%
6
m/s NE
+26
20
+25
+20
20 August, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg50%
5.9
m/s E
+27
21
+26
+21
21 August, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s NE
+28
22
+25
+20
22 August, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s E
+27
23
+25
+21
23 August, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s SE
+27
24
+24
+20
24 August, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s E
+27
25
+25
+21
25 August, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg54%
5.3
m/s SE
+27
26
+25
+22
26 August, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg58%
5.9
m/s S
+26
27
+23
+20
27 August, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg56%
6.8
m/s E
+25
28
+24
+19
28 August, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg50%
6.6
m/s NE
+28
29
+24
+19
29 August, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s NE
+28
30
+24
+20
30 August, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg46%
5
m/s E
+26
31
+22
+20
31 August, Tue
+22
+20
Feels like
+20
742 mmHg54%
6.5
m/s E
+24
1 September
+21
+19
1 September, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg61%
6
m/s E
+22
2
+22
+18
2 September, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s E
+25
3
+23
+19
3 September, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s SE
+25
4
+22
+19
4 September, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s E
+24

Average for 30 days

19
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindE
52
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+26
°C
Water temperature