Weather forecast in Craiova in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+22
+16
30 May, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s W
31
+22
+16
31 May, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s NW
1
+22
+16
1 June, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s NW
2
+22
+16
2 June, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
752 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s W
3
+23
+16
3 June, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s NW
4
+23
+16
4 June, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s NE
5
+24
+17
5 June, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s E
6
+24
+17
6 June, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s NW
7
+23
+18
7 June, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s N
8
+24
+18
8 June, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg63%
3.9
m/s E
9
+27
+19
9 June, Wed
+27
+19
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg57%
4
m/s W
10
+26
+20
10 June, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg64%
4
m/s NE
11
+25
+19
11 June, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s W
12
+27
+20
12 June, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s W
13
+26
+19
13 June, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg61%
5
m/s NW
14
+25
+19
14 June, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s NW
15
+25
+19
15 June, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NW
16
+25
+19
16 June, Wed
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg62%
5
m/s NW
17
+25
+19
17 June, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s E
18
+26
+20
18 June, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s NE
19
+25
+19
19 June, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg63%
6
m/s N
20
+25
+18
20 June, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NE
21
+27
+19
21 June, Mon
+27
+19
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s W
22
+28
+21
22 June, Tue
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg54%
4.6
m/s E
23
+28
+21
23 June, Wed
+28
+21
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg55%
4.1
m/s W
24
+25
+19
24 June, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s W
25
+24
+18
25 June, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg64%
5.6
m/s NW
26
+24
+18
26 June, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW
27
+25
+19
27 June, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s N
28
+26
+18
28 June, Mon
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s NW
29
+25
+19
29 June, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s NW
30
+27
+19
30 June, Wed
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s NW
1
+27
+20
1 July, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg56%
4
m/s NW
2
+25
+20
2 July, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s E
3
+27
+19
3 July, Sat
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Craiova June

13
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNW
145
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June