Monthly weather forecast in Coruna

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
10
+19
+16
10 October, Sun
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s E
+18
11
+18
+16
11 October, Mon
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s NE
+18
12
+18
+15
12 October, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s E
+18
13
+19
+16
13 October, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s SE
+18
14
+19
+16
14 October, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg69%
7.6
m/s S
+18
15
October
+19
+13
15 October, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg80%
2.6
m/s S
+14
Climate normal
+17
+15
16
+18
+17
16 October, Sat
+18
+17
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg78%
3.8
m/s S
+13
Climate normal
+18
+16
17
+21
+16
17 October, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s SW
+14
Climate normal
+17
+15
18
+24
+17
18 October, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s S
+14
Climate normal
+17
+15
19
+24
+18
19 October, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+19
759 mmHg71%
5.7
m/s S
+14
Climate normal
+17
+15
20
+18
+14
20 October, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg81%
3.8
m/s SW
+14
Climate normal
+17
+14
21
+18
+13
21 October, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s W
+14
Climate normal
+17
+15
22
+17
+14
22 October, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg81%
1.1
m/s SW
+14
Climate normal
+18
+16
23
+19
+14
23 October, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
759 mmHg79%
1.7
m/s SW
+14
Climate normal
+17
+15
24
+20
+12
24 October, Sun
+20
+12
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg79%
1.8
m/s W
+14
Climate normal
+18
+15
Average data for 10 years
25
+19
+16
25 October, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg69%
6.6
m/s SE
+17
26
+19
+16
26 October, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg73%
7.5
m/s S
+17
27
+18
+14
27 October, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg74%
8
m/s E
+17
28
+17
+15
28 October, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s SE
+16
29
+17
+15
29 October, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg72%
8
m/s S
+16
30
+17
+15
30 October, Sat
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg72%
8.1
m/s SW
+16
31
+16
+15
31 October, Sun
+16
+15
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg77%
8.8
m/s SW
+16
1 November
+16
+14
1 November, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg75%
8.5
m/s SW
+15
2
+16
+14
2 November, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg79%
9
m/s SW
+16
3
+15
+14
3 November, Wed
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s W
+15
4
+15
+14
4 November, Thu
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg80%
8.1
m/s NW
+16
5
+15
+13
5 November, Fri
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg80%
7
m/s W
+16
6
+14
+13
6 November, Sat
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg75%
8.6
m/s W
+15
7
+14
+12
7 November, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg74%
9.1
m/s W
+15
8
+14
+14
8 November, Mon
+14
+14
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg81%
8.1
m/s W
+15
9
+15
+14
9 November, Tue
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg82%
8.1
m/s SW
+15
10
+15
+13
10 November, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg82%
7.9
m/s SW
+15
11
+15
+14
11 November, Thu
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg77%
8.8
m/s SW
+15
12
+15
+13
12 November, Fri
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg80%
10.3
m/s S
+15
13
+14
+12
13 November, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s S
+15

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
6.5
m/s
WindSW
86
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+15
°C
Water temperature