Weather forecast in Cornwall in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+22
+18
27 June, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg77%
6
m/s SW
28
+21
+17
28 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
29
+23
+17
29 June, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s SW
30
+23
+17
30 June, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s SW
1
+22
+17
1 July, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s SW
2
+23
+17
2 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s SW
3
+23
+18
3 July, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s SW
4
+25
+17
4 July, Sun
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg68%
5
m/s SW
5
+25
+19
5 July, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SW
6
+25
+20
6 July, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s SW
7
+24
+20
7 July, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s SW
8
+23
+19
8 July, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s W
9
+24
+18
9 July, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg72%
5
m/s SW
10
+24
+19
10 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s W
11
+24
+18
11 July, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s W
12
+24
+18
12 July, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s S
13
+25
+20
13 July, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s SW
14
+25
+20
14 July, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
15
+24
+20
15 July, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SW
16
+25
+19
16 July, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s SW
17
+25
+20
17 July, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
18
+25
+20
18 July, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s SW
19
+24
+19
19 July, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s W
20
+24
+20
20 July, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s SW
21
+25
+19
21 July, Wed
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
22
+25
+20
22 July, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s W
23
+22
+19
23 July, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NW
24
+22
+17
24 July, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s W
25
+23
+18
25 July, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s SW
26
+24
+19
26 July, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s SW
27
+25
+19
27 July, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SW
28
+24
+19
28 July, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s W
29
+23
+18
29 July, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s W
30
+24
+18
30 July, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg66%
3.9
m/s SW
31
+25
+19
31 July, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Cornwall July

12
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
90
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July