April weather forecast in Cordoba

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+17
+12
27 March, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
735 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s W
28
+16
+12
28 March, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
735 mmHg66%
5
m/s NW
29
+18
+13
29 March, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
736 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s NW
30
+18
+13
30 March, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
735 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s W
31
+18
+13
31 March, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
734 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s W
1
+18
+12
1 April, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
733 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s W
2
+17
+13
2 April, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
733 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s W
3
+18
+12
3 April, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
734 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s W
4
+18
+14
4 April, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
733 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s SW
5
+19
+12
5 April, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
733 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s N
6
+19
+14
6 April, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
734 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s NW
7
+20
+13
7 April, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
734 mmHg54%
4.6
m/s E
8
+19
+14
8 April, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
734 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s SE
9
+20
+14
9 April, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
734 mmHg60%
5
m/s SW
10
+18
+14
10 April, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
732 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s SW
11
+18
+13
11 April, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
733 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s W
12
+19
+14
12 April, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
733 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s SW
13
+20
+14
13 April, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
733 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s SW
14
+19
+14
14 April, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
733 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s SW
15
+20
+14
15 April, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
734 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s SW
16
+20
+15
16 April, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
734 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s SW
17
+20
+15
17 April, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
733 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s SW
18
+19
+14
18 April, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
732 mmHg64%
5.6
m/s W
19
+19
+13
19 April, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
732 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s S
20
+18
+14
20 April, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
732 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s SW
21
+18
+13
21 April, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
734 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s SW
22
+20
+14
22 April, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
735 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
23
+21
+15
23 April, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
734 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s NW
24
+21
+14
24 April, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
735 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s NW
25
+20
+15
25 April, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
733 mmHg57%
5
m/s NW
26
+20
+15
26 April, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
733 mmHg60%
4
m/s SW
27
+20
+15
27 April, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
732 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NW
28
+18
+14
28 April, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
732 mmHg66%
4
m/s W
29
+18
+13
29 April, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
732 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s W
30
+20
+13
30 April, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
733 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Cordoba April

17
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindW
51
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April