June weather forecast in Copán Ruinas

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+24
+20
29 May, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
674 mmHg82%
4
m/s NE
30
+25
+19
30 May, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg83%
4
m/s N
31
+25
+20
31 May, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+28
673 mmHg81%
4
m/s S
1
+26
+20
1 June, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+29
673 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s S
2
+25
+20
2 June, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+28
673 mmHg82%
4
m/s S
3
+25
+20
3 June, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+28
673 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s S
4
+26
+20
4 June, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+29
673 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s S
5
+25
+20
5 June, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+28
673 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s S
6
+26
+20
6 June, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+29
674 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s E
7
+24
+20
7 June, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+28
674 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s NE
8
+25
+20
8 June, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+28
674 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s NE
9
+25
+20
9 June, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+28
674 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s SE
10
+25
+20
10 June, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+28
674 mmHg86%
3
m/s E
11
+23
+20
11 June, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg89%
3.2
m/s NE
12
+24
+20
12 June, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s N
13
+24
+20
13 June, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s NE
14
+24
+20
14 June, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
674 mmHg89%
3.4
m/s N
15
+24
+20
15 June, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg87%
3
m/s N
16
+24
+20
16 June, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg87%
3
m/s N
17
+24
+20
17 June, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s N
18
+23
+19
18 June, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+26
674 mmHg89%
3.5
m/s NE
19
+23
+20
19 June, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+26
674 mmHg91%
3.7
m/s NE
20
+24
+19
20 June, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg89%
3.4
m/s NE
21
+24
+20
21 June, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s NE
22
+23
+19
22 June, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+26
674 mmHg87%
3.7
m/s N
23
+24
+19
23 June, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+27
675 mmHg88%
4
m/s N
24
+23
+19
24 June, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+26
675 mmHg89%
4
m/s N
25
+23
+20
25 June, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+25
674 mmHg88%
3.7
m/s N
26
+24
+19
26 June, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+26
674 mmHg87%
4
m/s N
27
+24
+20
27 June, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg86%
4
m/s NE
28
+24
+20
28 June, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
674 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s NE
29
+24
+20
29 June, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s N
30
+24
+20
30 June, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
674 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s N
1
+23
+20
1 July, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+27
674 mmHg89%
3.2
m/s N
2
+24
+20
2 July, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
675 mmHg88%
4
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Copán Ruinas June

0
sunny days
30
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
2.4
m/s
WindNE
579
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June