April weather forecast in Coober Pedy

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+28
+24
27 March, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg36%
6.1
m/s SE
28
+28
+23
28 March, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg36%
5.4
m/s SE
29
+27
+23
29 March, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg38%
6
m/s SE
30
+29
+24
30 March, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg33%
5.3
m/s E
31
+28
+24
31 March, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg31%
5.1
m/s SE
1
+28
+24
1 April, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg37%
6.3
m/s SE
2
+27
+22
2 April, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg41%
6.4
m/s SE
3
+27
+22
3 April, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg40%
5.6
m/s SE
4
+28
+23
4 April, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg36%
5.5
m/s SE
5
+28
+24
5 April, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg34%
5.6
m/s E
6
+27
+22
6 April, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg34%
6.5
m/s SE
7
+26
+22
7 April, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg38%
6
m/s SE
8
+25
+21
8 April, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg43%
5.6
m/s S
9
+25
+21
9 April, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg40%
5
m/s SE
10
+25
+21
10 April, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg38%
5.4
m/s SE
11
+24
+21
11 April, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg36%
5.1
m/s E
12
+26
+21
12 April, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg36%
5.5
m/s SE
13
+27
+22
13 April, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg34%
5.4
m/s SE
14
+26
+22
14 April, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg37%
5.1
m/s SE
15
+26
+21
15 April, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg34%
4.9
m/s SE
16
+27
+23
16 April, Sat
+27
+23
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg37%
4.8
m/s SE
17
+26
+22
17 April, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg34%
4.4
m/s SE
18
+26
+23
18 April, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg34%
5.4
m/s NE
19
+26
+23
19 April, Tue
+26
+23
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg34%
5
m/s NE
20
+26
+21
20 April, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg37%
5.5
m/s E
21
+26
+21
21 April, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg41%
5.8
m/s E
22
+25
+20
22 April, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg43%
5.8
m/s SE
23
+23
+19
23 April, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg47%
6
m/s S
24
+23
+19
24 April, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg44%
6
m/s S
25
+22
+19
25 April, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg43%
6
m/s S
26
+23
+19
26 April, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg49%
5.4
m/s SE
27
+23
+19
27 April, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg44%
5.8
m/s E
28
+23
+19
28 April, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg47%
5
m/s SE
29
+23
+20
29 April, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg44%
4.6
m/s E
30
+23
+20
30 April, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg40%
5
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Coober Pedy April

20
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
40
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindSE
11
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in April