Monthly weather forecast in Como

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2
+18
+15
2 October, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
730 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s NE
3
+18
+15
3 October, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
729 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s NE
4
+19
+14
4 October, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
729 mmHg64%
4
m/s N
5
+18
+14
5 October, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
729 mmHg68%
4
m/s N
6
+18
+15
6 October, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
729 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s N
7
October
+23
+13
7 October, Fri
+23
+13
Feels like
+19
726 mmHg68%
1.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+18
+14
8
+22
+15
8 October, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+18
722 mmHg72%
1.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+17
+14
16
+17
+11
16 October, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
724 mmHg71%
0.8
m/s E
Climate normal
+16
+12
Average data for 10 years
17
+16
+12
17 October, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
730 mmHg57%
3.4
m/s N
18
+15
+12
18 October, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
730 mmHg63%
2.9
m/s N
19
+15
+12
19 October, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
730 mmHg62%
3
m/s N
20
+15
+11
20 October, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
730 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s N
21
+14
+11
21 October, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
728 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s N
22
+15
+11
22 October, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
728 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s N
23
+15
+12
23 October, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+14
729 mmHg63%
3.5
m/s N
24
+14
+12
24 October, Mon
+14
+12
Feels like
+13
730 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s N
25
+15
+13
25 October, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+14
731 mmHg68%
2.5
m/s NW
26
+14
+12
26 October, Wed
+14
+12
Feels like
+12
731 mmHg67%
3.2
m/s NE
27
+14
+12
27 October, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+12
729 mmHg70%
2.7
m/s N
28
+14
+11
28 October, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
727 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s NE
29
+14
+11
29 October, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
729 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s E
30
+13
+10
30 October, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
730 mmHg69%
4
m/s E
31
+12
+10
31 October, Mon
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
730 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s NE
1 November
+12
+10
1 November, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
728 mmHg74%
3
m/s N
2
+14
+10
2 November, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
727 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s N
3
+12
+11
3 November, Thu
+12
+11
Feels like
+10
726 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s NE
4
+12
+11
4 November, Fri
+12
+11
Feels like
+10
724 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NE
5
+13
+11
5 November, Sat
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
724 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s N

Average for 30 days

6
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
2.8
m/s
WindN
139
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)