Weather forecast in Columbus in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+8
+4
28 November, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
740 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s S
29
+8
+5
29 November, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
739 mmHg76%
6
m/s S
30
+7
+5
30 November, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
738 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s SW
1
+6
+3
1 December, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
738 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s SW
2
+6
+3
2 December, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
742 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s SW
3
+7
+3
3 December, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
743 mmHg74%
5.4
m/s S
4
+6
+6
4 December, Sat
+6
+6
Feels like
+2
742 mmHg77%
6.4
m/s SW
5
+2
+1
5 December, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
743 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s NW
6
+1
−1
6 December, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
742 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
7
+2
−1
7 December, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
742 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s S
8
+4
+1
8 December, Wed
+4
+1
Feels like
−2
738 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s SW
9
+2
−1
9 December, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
741 mmHg74%
6.9
m/s SW
10
+3
+1
10 December, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
742 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s SW
11
+3
0
11 December, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−3
741 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s SW
12
+3
0
12 December, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−2
740 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s W
13
+4
+1
13 December, Mon
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
739 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s SW
14
+3
+2
14 December, Tue
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
740 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s SW
15
+3
0
15 December, Wed
+3
0
Feels like
−2
741 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s SW
16
+1
0
16 December, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−4
741 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s SW
17
+2
−1
17 December, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
739 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s SW
18
+2
0
18 December, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−3
741 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s W
19
+4
+1
19 December, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
742 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SW
20
+5
+2
20 December, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
0
738 mmHg77%
6
m/s S
21
+5
+4
21 December, Tue
+5
+4
Feels like
0
738 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s SW
22
+2
+2
22 December, Wed
+2
+2
Feels like
−3
742 mmHg83%
6.4
m/s W
23
+3
0
23 December, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−2
742 mmHg73%
6
m/s SW
24
+4
0
24 December, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
−2
740 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s SW
25
+2
0
25 December, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−3
744 mmHg77%
6
m/s W
26
+5
+1
26 December, Sun
+5
+1
Feels like
−1
740 mmHg82%
7.1
m/s SW
27
+2
+1
27 December, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
741 mmHg81%
7
m/s W
28
+2
+1
28 December, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
741 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s SW
29
+2
−1
29 December, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
740 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s W
30
+4
−1
30 December, Thu
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
742 mmHg76%
7
m/s SW
31
+4
−1
31 December, Fri
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
742 mmHg76%
7
m/s SW
1
+3
0
1 January, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−4
740 mmHg72%
7.8
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Columbus December

4
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
74
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December