Weather forecast in Columbia in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+24
+18
25 April, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg64%
6
m/s SW
26
+24
+17
26 April, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg66%
6.1
m/s SW
27
+24
+18
27 April, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg69%
6
m/s SW
28
+23
+18
28 April, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s S
29
+25
+17
29 April, Thu
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s S
30
+23
+18
30 April, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s S
1
+25
+17
1 May, Sat
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg66%
5
m/s S
2
+25
+19
2 May, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg64%
6.3
m/s SW
3
+24
+19
3 May, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s SW
4
+23
+18
4 May, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s SW
5
+24
+18
5 May, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s SW
6
+24
+17
6 May, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg63%
4
m/s W
7
+26
+18
7 May, Fri
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg58%
5.5
m/s SW
8
+26
+20
8 May, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg60%
5.8
m/s SW
9
+26
+21
9 May, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s SW
10
+26
+21
10 May, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s SW
11
+26
+20
11 May, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
755 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s S
12
+26
+19
12 May, Wed
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
755 mmHg57%
5
m/s S
13
+24
+19
13 May, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s S
14
+26
+20
14 May, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg67%
5
m/s SW
15
+25
+19
15 May, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s SW
16
+24
+19
16 May, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg68%
5
m/s SW
17
+22
+18
17 May, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s W
18
+24
+18
18 May, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s W
19
+25
+19
19 May, Wed
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s S
20
+26
+20
20 May, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s S
21
+27
+20
21 May, Fri
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg66%
5
m/s SW
22
+26
+21
22 May, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s SW
23
+25
+21
23 May, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s NE
24
+26
+20
24 May, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
755 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s S
25
+27
+20
25 May, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg62%
5
m/s S
26
+27
+21
26 May, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s S
27
+28
+22
27 May, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
754 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s S
28
+28
+22
28 May, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s S
29
+26
+20
29 May, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SE
30
+28
+22
30 May, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s S
31
+29
+23
31 May, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s S
1
+29
+22
1 June, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+32
754 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s SW
2
+28
+22
2 June, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s SW
3
+29
+22
3 June, Thu
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
753 mmHg69%
4
m/s SW
4
+29
+23
4 June, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
5
+28
+24
5 June, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Columbia May

12
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
100
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May