November weather forecast in Cold Bay

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+5
+4
30 October, Sun
+5
+4
Feels like
−2
744 mmHg77%
9.1
m/s NW
+7
31
+4
+4
31 October, Mon
+4
+4
Feels like
−3
745 mmHg79%
9
m/s NW
+7
1
+5
+3
1 November, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg81%
9.5
m/s W
+7
2
+4
+4
2 November, Wed
+4
+4
Feels like
−3
742 mmHg79%
9.1
m/s W
+7
3
+4
+3
3 November, Thu
+4
+3
Feels like
−3
741 mmHg80%
10.6
m/s NW
+7
4
+4
+3
4 November, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
−4
742 mmHg76%
10.1
m/s NW
+7
5
+3
+3
5 November, Sat
+3
+3
Feels like
−4
744 mmHg74%
10.8
m/s NW
+7
6
+3
+3
6 November, Sun
+3
+3
Feels like
−4
748 mmHg74%
10.1
m/s NW
+7
7
+5
+3
7 November, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
0
748 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s SW
+7
8
+5
+5
8 November, Tue
+5
+5
Feels like
−2
743 mmHg81%
9.8
m/s E
+7
9
+5
+5
9 November, Wed
+5
+5
Feels like
−2
743 mmHg81%
11.6
m/s NW
+7
10
+5
+4
10 November, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
−3
740 mmHg81%
11.5
m/s NW
+6
11
+4
+3
11 November, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
−3
744 mmHg77%
9.5
m/s NW
+6
12
+4
+3
12 November, Sat
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
745 mmHg79%
8.6
m/s NW
+6
13
+4
+4
13 November, Sun
+4
+4
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s SW
+6
14
+3
+3
14 November, Mon
+3
+3
Feels like
−5
750 mmHg76%
10.6
m/s NW
+6
15
+2
+2
15 November, Tue
+2
+2
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg73%
11.1
m/s NW
+6
16
+3
+1
16 November, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−4
753 mmHg75%
9.3
m/s NE
+6
17
+4
+2
17 November, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg80%
8.8
m/s E
+6
18
+3
+2
18 November, Fri
+3
+2
Feels like
−5
746 mmHg81%
11.8
m/s N
+6
19
+3
+2
19 November, Sat
+3
+2
Feels like
−4
742 mmHg80%
10.1
m/s N
+6
20
+2
+2
20 November, Sun
+2
+2
Feels like
−7
743 mmHg80%
11.6
m/s NW
+6
21
+3
+2
21 November, Mon
+3
+2
Feels like
−4
740 mmHg80%
10.6
m/s NW
+6
22
+2
+2
22 November, Tue
+2
+2
Feels like
−7
739 mmHg76%
12.5
m/s NW
+6
23
+2
+1
23 November, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−6
743 mmHg77%
11
m/s NW
+6
24
+2
+1
24 November, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−6
745 mmHg77%
11.3
m/s NW
+6
25
+2
+1
25 November, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
741 mmHg77%
8.8
m/s S
+6
26
+3
+2
26 November, Sat
+3
+2
Feels like
−3
739 mmHg80%
9.8
m/s S
+6
27
+2
+1
27 November, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
741 mmHg76%
10.1
m/s N
+5
28
+3
+1
28 November, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−4
741 mmHg77%
9.3
m/s N
+5
29
+3
+2
29 November, Tue
+3
+2
Feels like
−4
744 mmHg79%
9.3
m/s NW
+5
30
+4
+3
30 November, Wed
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
742 mmHg82%
11.1
m/s SW
+5
1
+2
+2
1 December, Thu
+2
+2
Feels like
−6
746 mmHg76%
11.8
m/s NW
+5
2
+4
+2
2 December, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−4
742 mmHg79%
11.5
m/s E
+5
3
+3
+3
3 December, Sat
+3
+3
Feels like
−4
742 mmHg79%
9.3
m/s E
+5
Average data for 10 years

Cold Bay November

2
sunny days
26
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
8
m/s
WindNW
92
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+6
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in November