Weather forecast in Coimbra in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+12
+9
27 December, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s S
28
+12
+8
28 December, Mon
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg80%
4
m/s SE
29
+11
+9
29 December, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg79%
4
m/s SE
30
+12
+9
30 December, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SE
31
+12
+9
31 December, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SE
1
+12
+10
1 January, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s S
2
+12
+10
2 January, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s S
3
+12
+9
3 January, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg85%
4
m/s S
4
+13
+9
4 January, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s S
5
+11
+9
5 January, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s W
6
+11
+9
6 January, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s S
7
+11
+8
7 January, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SE
8
+10
+7
8 January, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
758 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s SE
9
+11
+8
9 January, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
759 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s SE
10
+11
+8
10 January, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
757 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SE
11
+11
+8
11 January, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s SE
12
+11
+8
12 January, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
760 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s S
13
+11
+8
13 January, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
14
+10
+8
14 January, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s SW
15
+10
+7
15 January, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s S
16
+10
+7
16 January, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+8
757 mmHg86%
4.1
m/s SW
17
+11
+9
17 January, Sun
+11
+9
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s SE
18
+11
+9
18 January, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s S
19
+10
+7
19 January, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s W
20
+11
+7
20 January, Wed
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s NE
21
+11
+8
21 January, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s SE
22
+11
+8
22 January, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg79%
4
m/s NW
23
+12
+8
23 January, Sat
+12
+8
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s N
24
+12
+9
24 January, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s N
25
+11
+8
25 January, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg76%
4
m/s NE
26
+11
+8
26 January, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s N
27
+10
+7
27 January, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg77%
4
m/s N
28
+11
+8
28 January, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NW
29
+11
+8
29 January, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg82%
3.9
m/s W
30
+11
+9
30 January, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
757 mmHg80%
4
m/s NW
31
+11
+8
31 January, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg81%
4
m/s NW
1
+11
+8
1 February, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
2
+10
+7
2 February, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s N
3
+10
+7
3 February, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s W
4
+11
+8
4 February, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
5
+11
+8
5 February, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg77%
4
m/s W
6
+11
+8
6 February, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Coimbra January

11
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindS
133
mm of precipitation
(17% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January