Monthly weather forecast in Cleveland

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
9
+17
+12
9 May, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s NW
+11
10
+17
+11
10 May, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s E
+11
11
+16
+12
11 May, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg69%
5
m/s SW
+11
12
May
+14
+3
12 May, Wed
+14
+3
Feels like
+9
750 mmHg54%
4.2
m/s N
+11
Climate normal
+18
+12
13
+17
+4
13 May, Thu
+17
+4
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg46%
3.8
m/s N
+15
Climate normal
+17
+13
14
+19
+3
14 May, Fri
+19
+3
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg41%
3.2
m/s NW
+16
Climate normal
+17
+13
15
+19
+9
15 May, Sat
+19
+9
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg43%
1.1
m/s NW
+17
Climate normal
+16
+12
16
+20
+11
16 May, Sun
+20
+11
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg49%
1.3
m/s SE
+17
Climate normal
+16
+12
17
+19
+13
17 May, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
741 mmHg73%
2.6
m/s SE
+16
Climate normal
+17
+13
18
+20
+14
18 May, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
741 mmHg73%
1.1
m/s E
+18
Climate normal
+17
+12
19
+22
+16
19 May, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg76%
1.7
m/s SE
+18
Climate normal
+20
+12
20
+23
+17
20 May, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg73%
1.8
m/s S
+21
Climate normal
+21
+15
21
+25
+16
21 May, Fri
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg73%
1.4
m/s W
+22
Climate normal
+19
+16
Average data for 10 years
22
+19
+14
22 May, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s W
+15
23
+19
+13
23 May, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg64%
3.9
m/s N
+15
24
+21
+14
24 May, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s E
+16
25
+23
+16
25 May, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s SW
+16
26
+24
+17
26 May, Wed
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg68%
4
m/s S
+17
27
+23
+17
27 May, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s SW
+17
28
+23
+17
28 May, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s SW
+17
29
+24
+18
29 May, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s SW
+18
30
+23
+18
30 May, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s SW
+17
31
+22
+16
31 May, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s SW
+17
1 June
+21
+17
1 June, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s SW
+17
2
+21
+16
2 June, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
+17
3
+22
+16
3 June, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s S
+18
4
+21
+16
4 June, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
742 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s N
+17
5
+21
+16
5 June, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
742 mmHg69%
5
m/s NW
+17
6
+22
+16
6 June, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s S
+18
7
+22
+18
7 June, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg69%
4
m/s SW
+17
8
+23
+17
8 June, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg63%
5
m/s W
+18
9
+24
+18
9 June, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
+19
10
+25
+19
10 June, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
743 mmHg68%
4
m/s S
+19
11
+25
+20
11 June, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
743 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s SW
+20
12
+23
+19
12 June, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NW
+19

Average for 30 days

10
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
60
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature