Monthly weather forecast in Cleveland

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
7
+25
+20
7 August, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s SW
+24
8
+26
+20
8 August, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
744 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s W
+25
9
+26
+21
9 August, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
743 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
+25
10
+24
+20
10 August, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
743 mmHg73%
5
m/s W
+24
11
+24
+19
11 August, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s W
+24
12
August
+24
+14
12 August, Fri
+24
+14
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s N
+24
Climate normal
+24
+20
13
+24
+17
13 August, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg56%
1.9
m/s N
+25
Climate normal
+24
+20
21
+27
+18
21 August, Sun
+27
+18
Feels like
+26
742 mmHg68%
Calm m/s
+22
Climate normal
+24
+20
Average data for 10 years
22
+24
+19
22 August, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
+24
23
+24
+19
23 August, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s SE
+24
24
+24
+20
24 August, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s S
+24
25
+24
+19
25 August, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s NW
+23
26
+23
+19
26 August, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg66%
4
m/s NE
+23
27
+23
+19
27 August, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s E
+23
28
+24
+19
28 August, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s W
+23
29
+24
+19
29 August, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg63%
4
m/s W
+24
30
+25
+20
30 August, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
+23
31
+26
+21
31 August, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
746 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s S
+24
1 September
+25
+20
1 September, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s NW
+24
2
+24
+20
2 September, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NW
+24
3
+25
+19
3 September, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg61%
5
m/s SW
+24
4
+23
+19
4 September, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s N
+23
5
+23
+18
5 September, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s E
+23
6
+24
+19
6 September, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SW
+23
7
+23
+19
7 September, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
+22
8
+22
+19
8 September, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s NW
+22
9
+23
+18
9 September, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s N
+22
10
+22
+18
10 September, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s SE
+22

Average for 30 days

15
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
65
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindN
32
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
+23
°C
Water temperature