January weather forecast in Ciudad Bolivar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+29
+23
26 December, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s NE
27
+30
+23
27 December, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s NE
28
+29
+23
28 December, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
29
+29
+23
29 December, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s NE
30
+30
+23
30 December, Thu
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s NE
31
+30
+23
31 December, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s NE
1
+30
+23
1 January, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s NE
2
+29
+23
2 January, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NE
3
+29
+23
3 January, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg73%
4
m/s E
4
+30
+23
4 January, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg70%
4
m/s E
5
+29
+23
5 January, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s NE
6
+30
+23
6 January, Thu
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s E
7
+30
+23
7 January, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
8
+29
+23
8 January, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NE
9
+29
+23
9 January, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s NE
10
+29
+23
10 January, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s NE
11
+30
+23
11 January, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s NE
12
+30
+23
12 January, Wed
+30
+23
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NE
13
+30
+24
13 January, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
14
+30
+23
14 January, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NE
15
+30
+24
15 January, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s E
16
+30
+24
16 January, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NE
17
+30
+24
17 January, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s E
18
+30
+24
18 January, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
19
+31
+23
19 January, Wed
+31
+23
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s NE
20
+31
+23
20 January, Thu
+31
+23
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s NE
21
+30
+23
21 January, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s NE
22
+31
+24
22 January, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s NE
23
+30
+23
23 January, Sun
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NE
24
+30
+23
24 January, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
25
+31
+23
25 January, Tue
+31
+23
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s NE
26
+31
+23
26 January, Wed
+31
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
27
+31
+24
27 January, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg61%
5
m/s NE
28
+30
+24
28 January, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s NE
29
+30
+23
29 January, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NE
30
+30
+24
30 January, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NE
31
+30
+23
31 January, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s NE
1
+30
+24
1 February, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
2
+31
+23
2 February, Wed
+31
+23
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s E
3
+31
+24
3 February, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+34
754 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NE
4
+31
+24
4 February, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+34
754 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s E
5
+31
+24
5 February, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg64%
5
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Ciudad Bolivar January

7
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNE
31
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January