Weather forecast in Ciego de Avila in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+28
+21
31 January, Sun
+28
+21
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg63%
4
m/s NE
+26
1
+28
+21
1 February, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s NE
+26
2
+28
+22
2 February, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s NE
+26
3
+29
+22
3 February, Wed
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s NE
+27
4
+28
+22
4 February, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg63%
5
m/s NE
+27
5
+29
+21
5 February, Fri
+29
+21
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s NE
+27
6
+28
+21
6 February, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s NE
+27
7
+28
+21
7 February, Sun
+28
+21
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NE
+27
8
+29
+21
8 February, Mon
+29
+21
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg61%
3.4
m/s NE
+27
9
+29
+21
9 February, Tue
+29
+21
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg66%
4
m/s NE
+27
10
+29
+22
10 February, Wed
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s NE
+27
11
+27
+21
11 February, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
759 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
12
+28
+21
12 February, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
13
+26
+21
13 February, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
758 mmHg69%
5
m/s NE
+26
14
+27
+20
14 February, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
758 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s NE
+26
15
+28
+20
15 February, Mon
+28
+20
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
16
+27
+21
16 February, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NE
+26
17
+27
+21
17 February, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
18
+26
+20
18 February, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
759 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
19
+26
+20
19 February, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
759 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
20
+27
+20
20 February, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s NE
+27
21
+28
+21
21 February, Sun
+28
+21
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s NE
+26
22
+30
+21
22 February, Mon
+30
+21
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg66%
3.7
m/s E
+27
23
+30
+22
23 February, Tue
+30
+22
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s E
+27
24
+29
+22
24 February, Wed
+29
+22
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg66%
4
m/s NE
+27
25
+29
+22
25 February, Thu
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s N
+27
26
+29
+21
26 February, Fri
+29
+21
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
+27
27
+28
+21
27 February, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
+27
28
+28
+22
28 February, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s NE
+27
1
+28
+22
1 March, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s NE
+27
2
+28
+21
2 March, Tue
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s NE
+27
3
+27
+20
3 March, Wed
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
759 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
+27
4
+26
+21
4 March, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
759 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NE
+26
5
+26
+20
5 March, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
759 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NE
+26
6
+27
+21
6 March, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
759 mmHg64%
5
m/s NE
+27
Average data for 10 years

Ciego de Avila February

19
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
8
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNE
20
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February