Monthly weather forecast in Chkalovsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
+21
+16
20 June, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s W
+22
21
+20
+17
21 June, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NW
+21
22
+22
+18
22 June, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
753 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NW
+22
23
June
+33
+19
23 June, Wed
+33
+19
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg42%
1.8
m/s N
+29
Climate normal
+23
+18
24
+35
+20
24 June, Thu
+35
+20
Feels like
+36
756 mmHg41%
1.4
m/s W
+30
Climate normal
+23
+19
25
+36
+21
25 June, Fri
+36
+21
Feels like
+35
754 mmHg41%
2.8
m/s W
+30
Climate normal
+23
+19
26
+32
+21
26 June, Sat
+32
+21
Feels like
+34
752 mmHg54%
1.1
m/s W
+30
Climate normal
+25
+20
27
+32
+20
27 June, Sun
+32
+20
Feels like
+33
751 mmHg62%
1.8
m/s N
+30
Climate normal
+21
+18
28
+31
+19
28 June, Mon
+31
+19
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg60%
0.8
m/s SE
+30
Climate normal
+21
+17
29
+29
+19
29 June, Tue
+29
+19
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg64%
1.3
m/s SE
+30
Climate normal
+21
+17
30
+28
+18
30 June, Wed
+28
+18
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg60%
1
m/s S
+29
Climate normal
+22
+18
1 July
+23
+17
1 July, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg63%
0.7
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+23
+19
2
+26
+16
2 July, Fri
+26
+16
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg63%
0.9
m/s SE
+20
Climate normal
+23
+18
Average data for 10 years
3
+23
+19
3 July, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s N
+24
4
+23
+19
4 July, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg64%
5
m/s N
+24
5
+21
+17
5 July, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s NW
+22
6
+22
+19
6 July, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s SW
+23
7
+22
+18
7 July, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NW
+23
8
+23
+19
8 July, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s SW
+24
9
+21
+18
9 July, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s N
+22
10
+23
+19
10 July, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NW
+24
11
+23
+19
11 July, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NW
+24
12
+24
+20
12 July, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s NW
+25
13
+25
+21
13 July, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s SW
+26
14
+25
+21
14 July, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s NW
+26
15
+27
+23
15 July, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s SW
+28
16
+25
+20
16 July, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s W
+26
17
+23
+18
17 July, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s N
+24
18
+24
+20
18 July, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s W
+25
19
+25
+20
19 July, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s SE
+26
20
+23
+19
20 July, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s SE
+24
21
+22
+18
21 July, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg73%
5
m/s W
+23
22
+23
+19
22 July, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s W
+25
23
+24
+20
23 July, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s NW
+25
24
+25
+20
24 July, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg58%
5
m/s NW
+25

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
45
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+26
°C
Water temperature