Weather forecast in Chicken in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−11
−14
28 February, Sun
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
683 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s NE
1
−15
−15
1 March, Mon
−15
−15
Feels like
−20
684 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s E
2
−14
−15
2 March, Tue
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
683 mmHg74%
2.9
m/s SE
3
−13
−14
3 March, Wed
−13
−14
Feels like
−18
684 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s S
4
−12
−14
4 March, Thu
−12
−14
Feels like
−17
683 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s SE
5
−12
−14
5 March, Fri
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
682 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s SE
6
−12
−14
6 March, Sat
−12
−14
Feels like
−17
682 mmHg77%
4
m/s S
7
−12
−14
7 March, Sun
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
681 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s E
8
−13
−15
8 March, Mon
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
681 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s E
9
−13
−14
9 March, Tue
−13
−14
Feels like
−18
681 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s E
10
−12
−14
10 March, Wed
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
680 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s E
11
−13
−15
11 March, Thu
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
679 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s NE
12
−14
−16
12 March, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
678 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s NE
13
−14
−15
13 March, Sat
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
677 mmHg76%
4
m/s NE
14
−15
−16
14 March, Sun
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
680 mmHg79%
4
m/s NE
15
−14
−16
15 March, Mon
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
681 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
16
−13
−15
16 March, Tue
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
683 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s NE
17
−12
−14
17 March, Wed
−12
−14
Feels like
−17
684 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s NE
18
−12
−14
18 March, Thu
−12
−14
Feels like
−17
684 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NE
19
−13
−15
19 March, Fri
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
684 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s NE
20
−13
−14
20 March, Sat
−13
−14
Feels like
−18
684 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s NE
21
−11
−13
21 March, Sun
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
685 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s E
22
−9
−11
22 March, Mon
−9
−11
Feels like
−14
685 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s NE
23
−10
−10
23 March, Tue
−10
−10
Feels like
−15
684 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s NE
24
−7
−8
24 March, Wed
−7
−8
Feels like
−12
681 mmHg87%
3.4
m/s NE
25
−7
−8
25 March, Thu
−7
−8
Feels like
−11
679 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s E
26
−6
−7
26 March, Fri
−6
−7
Feels like
−11
679 mmHg86%
3.4
m/s SE
27
−5
−6
27 March, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−9
678 mmHg87%
3
m/s SE
28
−4
−5
28 March, Sun
−4
−5
Feels like
−8
677 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s E
29
−3
−4
29 March, Mon
−3
−4
Feels like
−7
678 mmHg89%
2.7
m/s S
30
−3
−5
30 March, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−7
681 mmHg89%
3.2
m/s E
31
−4
−5
31 March, Wed
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
680 mmHg88%
3.7
m/s NE
1
−5
−6
1 April, Thu
−5
−6
Feels like
−9
682 mmHg88%
3.7
m/s E
2
−4
−6
2 April, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
682 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s NE
3
−4
−6
3 April, Sat
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
681 mmHg87%
4
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Chicken March

8
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindNE
11
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March