December weather forecast in Chicken

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−13
−15
27 November, Sun
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
678 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s E
28
−15
−16
28 November, Mon
−15
−16
Feels like
−20
679 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s E
29
−16
−16
29 November, Tue
−16
−16
Feels like
−21
681 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s E
30
−15
−16
30 November, Wed
−15
−16
Feels like
−20
682 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s SE
1
−15
−15
1 December, Thu
−15
−15
Feels like
−20
682 mmHg72%
3
m/s S
2
−15
−16
2 December, Fri
−15
−16
Feels like
−20
684 mmHg66%
3.7
m/s S
3
−15
−15
3 December, Sat
−15
−15
Feels like
−20
684 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s SE
4
−14
−16
4 December, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
687 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s E
5
−14
−13
5 December, Mon
−14
−13
Feels like
−20
688 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SE
6
−12
−12
6 December, Tue
−12
−12
Feels like
−17
687 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s E
7
−12
−14
7 December, Wed
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
684 mmHg74%
4
m/s NE
8
−14
−15
8 December, Thu
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
683 mmHg73%
3.9
m/s NE
9
−13
−15
9 December, Fri
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
680 mmHg75%
4
m/s E
10
−14
−14
10 December, Sat
−14
−14
Feels like
−19
680 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s NE
11
−13
−15
11 December, Sun
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
682 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s E
12
−15
−15
12 December, Mon
−15
−15
Feels like
−20
683 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s SE
13
−14
−16
13 December, Tue
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
680 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s NE
14
−15
−17
14 December, Wed
−15
−17
Feels like
−20
681 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s E
15
−15
−17
15 December, Thu
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
681 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s E
16
−16
−15
16 December, Fri
−16
−15
Feels like
−21
681 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s SE
17
−15
−17
17 December, Sat
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
681 mmHg69%
3.2
m/s SE
18
−16
−16
18 December, Sun
−16
−16
Feels like
−21
678 mmHg68%
3
m/s SE
19
−15
−16
19 December, Mon
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
678 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s SE
20
−16
−16
20 December, Tue
−16
−16
Feels like
−21
681 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s SE
21
−15
−17
21 December, Wed
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
682 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s E
22
−17
−19
22 December, Thu
−17
−19
Feels like
−22
683 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s E
23
−18
−19
23 December, Fri
−18
−19
Feels like
−23
683 mmHg68%
3
m/s SE
24
−18
−19
24 December, Sat
−18
−19
Feels like
−23
682 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s E
25
−17
−19
25 December, Sun
−17
−19
Feels like
−22
681 mmHg67%
3.2
m/s E
26
−17
−18
26 December, Mon
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
681 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s E
27
−17
−18
27 December, Tue
−17
−18
Feels like
−22
681 mmHg69%
3
m/s E
28
−17
−18
28 December, Wed
−17
−18
Feels like
−22
682 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s E
29
−17
−17
29 December, Thu
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
683 mmHg72%
3
m/s SE
30
−11
−15
30 December, Fri
−11
−15
Feels like
−16
683 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s S
31
−11
−15
31 December, Sat
−11
−15
Feels like
−16
683 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Chicken December

8
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
22
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindE
11
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December