Monthly weather forecast in Chicago

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
7
March
+11
+8
7 March, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+2
755 mmHg53%
3.5
m/s S
+1
Climate normal
+6
+4
8
+18
+9
8 March, Mon
+18
+9
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s SW
+2
Climate normal
+6
+4
9
+19
+13
9 March, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg49%
6.6
m/s S
+2
Climate normal
+8
+5
10
+16
+14
10 March, Wed
+16
+14
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg68%
7.2
m/s S
+3
Climate normal
+6
+4
11
+12
+3
11 March, Thu
+12
+3
Feels like
+6
742 mmHg83%
3
m/s NW
+3
Climate normal
+5
+2
12
+9
+1
12 March, Fri
+9
+1
Feels like
+2
749 mmHg65%
1.2
m/s SW
+4
Climate normal
+6
+2
13
+6
−2
13 March, Sat
+6
−2
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg55%
3.1
m/s NE
+4
Climate normal
+7
+4
14
+6
+4
14 March, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
−2
749 mmHg60%
4
m/s SE
+4
Climate normal
+9
+4
15
+6
+1
15 March, Mon
+6
+1
Feels like
−1
733 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s W
+4
Climate normal
+10
+5
16
+8
−1
16 March, Tue
+8
−1
Feels like
+1
744 mmHg62%
2.6
m/s SW
+4
Climate normal
+10
+5
Average data for 10 years
17
+9
+7
17 March, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg74%
6
m/s SW
+2
18
+8
+6
18 March, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg76%
6
m/s SW
+2
19
+7
+4
19 March, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s NE
+2
20
+9
+5
20 March, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s E
+2
21
+7
+4
21 March, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
749 mmHg68%
6
m/s NE
+2
22
+8
+4
22 March, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
747 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s E
+2
23
+8
+4
23 March, Tue
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg74%
6.3
m/s E
+2
24
+5
+4
24 March, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
−1
744 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s N
+2
25
+7
+2
25 March, Thu
+7
+2
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s N
+2
26
+5
+4
26 March, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
748 mmHg74%
6
m/s NE
+2
27
+6
+4
27 March, Sat
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
747 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NE
+2
28
+6
+3
28 March, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
747 mmHg74%
7
m/s N
+2
29
+9
+3
29 March, Mon
+9
+3
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s E
+2
30
+10
+6
30 March, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
742 mmHg77%
7.5
m/s SE
+2
31
+11
+6
31 March, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg69%
7
m/s SW
+2
1 April
+10
+9
1 April, Thu
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
743 mmHg73%
7
m/s SW
+2
2
+9
+7
2 April, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
743 mmHg74%
7
m/s NE
+2
3
+13
+6
3 April, Sat
+13
+6
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg69%
8
m/s SW
+3
4
+9
+6
4 April, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg69%
7.6
m/s N
+3
5
+11
+6
5 April, Mon
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s E
+2
6
+9
+7
6 April, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
743 mmHg76%
6
m/s NE
+3
7
+10
+6
7 April, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
742 mmHg77%
6.8
m/s SW
+3
8
+13
+7
8 April, Thu
+13
+7
Feels like
+10
743 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s SW
+2
9
+13
+8
9 April, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg74%
8.6
m/s SW
+3
10
+11
+7
10 April, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
746 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s E
+3

Average for 30 days

9
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
5.9
m/s
WindSW
51
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+2
°C
Water temperature