Monthly weather forecast in Chicago

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
7
+27
+22
7 August, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
745 mmHg61%
5
m/s SE
+23
8
+26
+23
8 August, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
745 mmHg62%
5
m/s SE
+23
9
+25
+23
9 August, Tue
+25
+23
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SE
+22
10
+25
+22
10 August, Wed
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s N
+23
11
+25
+21
11 August, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s N
+23
12
August
+24
+19
12 August, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg63%
2.1
m/s SE
+25
Climate normal
+25
+22
13
+27
+20
13 August, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg59%
5.1
m/s S
+22
Climate normal
+24
+21
21
+26
+19
21 August, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg60%
1.4
m/s NE
+24
Climate normal
+24
+21
Average data for 10 years
22
+24
+21
22 August, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s SE
+22
23
+26
+20
23 August, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg61%
5.6
m/s S
+22
24
+25
+21
24 August, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s SW
+22
25
+24
+22
25 August, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s SE
+21
26
+24
+21
26 August, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s SE
+21
27
+24
+21
27 August, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s E
+21
28
+24
+21
28 August, Sun
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s E
+21
29
+25
+22
29 August, Mon
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s E
+21
30
+26
+21
30 August, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
747 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s SE
+21
31
+26
+23
31 August, Wed
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
746 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s SE
+21
1 September
+25
+22
1 September, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg63%
6
m/s E
+22
2
+25
+21
2 September, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s E
+21
3
+23
+21
3 September, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NW
+21
4
+23
+20
4 September, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s NE
+21
5
+24
+19
5 September, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg60%
6
m/s SE
+21
6
+24
+21
6 September, Tue
+24
+21
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg58%
6
m/s SW
+21
7
+23
+20
7 September, Wed
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg67%
6.1
m/s NE
+20
8
+22
+19
8 September, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s E
+20
9
+22
+19
9 September, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s SE
+20
10
+22
+19
10 September, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s E
+20

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
17
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSE
42
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+22
°C
Water temperature