Monthly weather forecast in Cherni Vryh

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
15
+20
+15
15 May, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s W
16
+19
+15
16 May, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s W
17
+20
+15
17 May, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s W
18
+21
+15
18 May, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s NW
19
+23
+16
19 May, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s N
20
May
+27
+11
20 May, Fri
+27
+11
Feels like
+23
756 mmHg44%
1.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+23
+17
21
+31
+19
21 May, Sat
+31
+19
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg43%
3.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+18
29
+24
+14
29 May, Sun
+24
+14
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg66%
0.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+21
+17
Average data for 10 years
30
+22
+16
30 May, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg58%
5
m/s W
31
+23
+17
31 May, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg58%
5.6
m/s W
1 June
+23
+17
1 June, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg63%
3.9
m/s NW
2
+23
+17
2 June, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg61%
5
m/s NW
3
+24
+18
3 June, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s NW
4
+24
+17
4 June, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s W
5
+24
+18
5 June, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s W
6
+24
+19
6 June, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s W
7
+23
+18
7 June, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
8
+24
+19
8 June, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg60%
3.5
m/s E
9
+27
+20
9 June, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s SW
10
+26
+20
10 June, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg57%
4
m/s W
11
+26
+20
11 June, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s W
12
+27
+20
12 June, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
748 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s W
13
+26
+20
13 June, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg54%
4.4
m/s W
14
+26
+20
14 June, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg54%
5
m/s NW
15
+26
+20
15 June, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg54%
4.8
m/s NW
16
+26
+20
16 June, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg55%
5
m/s W
17
+26
+20
17 June, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s E
18
+28
+21
18 June, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

17
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
29
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)