Weather forecast in CHemal in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+9°
+4°
27 September, Sun
+9°
+4°
Feels like
+5°
703 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s S
28
+9°
+4°
28 September, Mon
+9°
+4°
Feels like
+5°
704 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s S
29
+7°
+4°
29 September, Tue
+7°
+4°
Feels like
+4°
706 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s S
30
+11°
+3°
30 September, Wed
+11°
+3°
Feels like
+7°
705 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s S
1
+10°
+5°
1 October, Thu
+10°
+5°
Feels like
+6°
705 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s S
2
+10°
+5°
2 October, Fri
+10°
+5°
Feels like
+6°
703 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s S
3
+8°
+5°
3 October, Sat
+8°
+5°
Feels like
+4°
702 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s S
4
+6°
+3°
4 October, Sun
+6°
+3°
Feels like
+3°
703 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s S
5
+4°
+1°
5 October, Mon
+4°
+1°
Feels like
0°
706 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
6
+4°
0°
6 October, Tue
+4°
0°
Feels like
0°
707 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s S
7
+6°
0°
7 October, Wed
+6°
0°
Feels like
+2°
705 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s S
8
+5°
+1°
8 October, Thu
+5°
+1°
Feels like
+1°
707 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s S
9
+5°
+1°
9 October, Fri
+5°
+1°
Feels like
+1°
708 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s S
10
+6°
+1°
10 October, Sat
+6°
+1°
Feels like
+2°
707 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s S
11
+4°
+2°
11 October, Sun
+4°
+2°
Feels like
0°
707 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s S
12
+4°
+1°
12 October, Mon
+4°
+1°
Feels like
0°
706 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s S
13
+4°
0°
13 October, Tue
+4°
0°
Feels like
0°
706 mmHg74%
5
m/s S
14
+4°
0°
14 October, Wed
+4°
0°
Feels like
−1°
706 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s S
15
+5°
+1°
15 October, Thu
+5°
+1°
Feels like
0°
705 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s S
16
+4°
0°
16 October, Fri
+4°
0°
Feels like
−1°
706 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s S
17
+4°
0°
17 October, Sat
+4°
0°
Feels like
0°
704 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s S
18
+3°
+1°
18 October, Sun
+3°
+1°
Feels like
−1°
704 mmHg88%
4.4
m/s S
19
+1°
−1°
19 October, Mon
+1°
−1°
Feels like
−4°
705 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s S
20
+2°
−1°
20 October, Tue
+2°
−1°
Feels like
−3°
705 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s S
21
+3°
−1°
21 October, Wed
+3°
−1°
Feels like
−2°
705 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
22
+2°
−1°
22 October, Thu
+2°
−1°
Feels like
−2°
706 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s S
23
+2°
−2°
23 October, Fri
+2°
−2°
Feels like
−3°
707 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s S
24
+1°
−2°
24 October, Sat
+1°
−2°
Feels like
−4°
706 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s S
25
+1°
−2°
25 October, Sun
+1°
−2°
Feels like
−4°
706 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s S
26
−1°
−2°
26 October, Mon
−1°
−2°
Feels like
−5°
707 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s S
27
−1°
−4°
27 October, Tue
−1°
−4°
Feels like
−5°
708 mmHg80%
4
m/s S
28
−1°
−4°
28 October, Wed
−1°
−4°
Feels like
−6°
708 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s S
29
−1°
−3°
29 October, Thu
−1°
−3°
Feels like
−5°
709 mmHg83%
4.4
m/s S
30
+1°
−4°
30 October, Fri
+1°
−4°
Feels like
−5°
708 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s S
31
+2°
−2°
31 October, Sat
+2°
−2°
Feels like
−3°
707 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

CHemal October

6
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindS
65
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October