Weather forecast in Chebarkul in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+1
−3
28 March, Sun
+1
−3
Feels like
−3
737 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s S
29
+2
−3
29 March, Mon
+2
−3
Feels like
−3
737 mmHg86%
5.6
m/s W
30
+3
−1
30 March, Tue
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
739 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
31
+2
−1
31 March, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
739 mmHg86%
5
m/s SW
1
+3
0
1 April, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−2
738 mmHg89%
4.5
m/s SW
2
+3
−1
2 April, Fri
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
736 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s SW
3
+3
0
3 April, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−1
736 mmHg88%
5
m/s W
4
+4
0
4 April, Sun
+4
0
Feels like
−1
738 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s SW
5
+3
−1
5 April, Mon
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
737 mmHg86%
5.9
m/s S
6
+5
+1
6 April, Tue
+5
+1
Feels like
0
735 mmHg82%
6.1
m/s SW
7
+5
+2
7 April, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
734 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s SW
8
+6
+2
8 April, Thu
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
735 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s SW
9
+6
+2
9 April, Fri
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
736 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s SW
10
+7
+3
10 April, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
736 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s SW
11
+8
+4
11 April, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
736 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s W
12
+7
+3
12 April, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
737 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NW
13
+8
+3
13 April, Tue
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
737 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
14
+8
+3
14 April, Wed
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
734 mmHg73%
5
m/s W
15
+9
+4
15 April, Thu
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
736 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s W
16
+10
+5
16 April, Fri
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
736 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s SW
17
+10
+6
17 April, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
736 mmHg69%
5
m/s SW
18
+11
+7
18 April, Sun
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
734 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s SW
19
+13
+8
19 April, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
733 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s SW
20
+11
+6
20 April, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
731 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s SW
21
+11
+7
21 April, Wed
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
735 mmHg64%
5
m/s SW
22
+11
+6
22 April, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
733 mmHg64%
6.9
m/s S
23
+10
+6
23 April, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
732 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s SW
24
+8
+4
24 April, Sat
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
731 mmHg70%
6
m/s W
25
+9
+4
25 April, Sun
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
732 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s NW
26
+9
+5
26 April, Mon
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
735 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s W
27
+11
+6
27 April, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
735 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s W
28
+12
+7
28 April, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
736 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s W
29
+13
+8
29 April, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
737 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s W
30
+15
+9
30 April, Fri
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
737 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s SW
1
+13
+9
1 May, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
737 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Chebarkul April

6
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindSW
33
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you