August weather forecast in Charlottetown

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+24
+18
31 July, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s W
+23
1
+22
+18
1 August, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
758 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s SE
+21
2
+22
+18
2 August, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s S
+21
3
+22
+18
3 August, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s S
+22
4
+22
+18
4 August, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s SW
+21
5
+23
+18
5 August, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg74%
6.9
m/s SW
+22
6
+21
+18
6 August, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s W
+22
7
+21
+17
7 August, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s SW
+20
8
+21
+17
8 August, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg74%
6.3
m/s W
+20
9
+21
+17
9 August, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s W
+21
10
+21
+17
10 August, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s NW
+21
11
+21
+18
11 August, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s S
+20
12
+22
+18
12 August, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg79%
5.8
m/s SW
+21
13
+23
+18
13 August, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
756 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s SW
+22
14
+23
+18
14 August, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s S
+21
15
+22
+18
15 August, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s SW
+21
16
+23
+18
16 August, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s SW
+21
17
+23
+18
17 August, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s SW
+21
18
+23
+18
18 August, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s SW
+22
19
+22
+19
19 August, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
756 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SW
+22
20
+23
+18
20 August, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
758 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s W
+22
21
+23
+19
21 August, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
758 mmHg74%
6.3
m/s SW
+22
22
+22
+19
22 August, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg74%
7.3
m/s W
+21
23
+21
+18
23 August, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
759 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s W
+22
24
+23
+17
24 August, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg68%
6
m/s SW
+22
25
+22
+18
25 August, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg77%
6.9
m/s SW
+21
26
+21
+17
26 August, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s W
+21
27
+21
+18
27 August, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s NW
+21
28
+20
+18
28 August, Sun
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
759 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s S
+21
29
+20
+17
29 August, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg74%
8.3
m/s NW
+20
30
+20
+17
30 August, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg74%
6.8
m/s W
+20
31
+19
+17
31 August, Wed
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s W
+19
1
+20
+16
1 September, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg77%
7.4
m/s NW
+19
2
+20
+16
2 September, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg76%
6.9
m/s SW
+19
3
+20
+17
3 September, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg76%
6.9
m/s SW
+19
Average data for 10 years

Charlottetown August

12
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindSW
77
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+21
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in August