Weather forecast in Charleston in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+26
+23
26 September, Sun
+26
+23
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s NE
+27
27
+28
+23
27 September, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s N
+27
28
+27
+23
28 September, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg74%
4
m/s N
+27
29
+26
+22
29 September, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
759 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s NW
+27
30
+24
+22
30 September, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
761 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s N
+26
1
+25
+20
1 October, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
761 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s N
+27
2
+25
+21
2 October, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg68%
5
m/s NE
+26
3
+25
+22
3 October, Sun
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
763 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s NE
+26
4
+24
+20
4 October, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
764 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
5
+24
+19
5 October, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
764 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
6
+26
+21
6 October, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
763 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
7
+26
+22
7 October, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
764 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s NE
+26
8
+25
+22
8 October, Fri
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg76%
6
m/s NE
+26
9
+25
+21
9 October, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
763 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s N
+26
10
+24
+20
10 October, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
763 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s N
+25
11
+25
+20
11 October, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
763 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
12
+25
+21
12 October, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
764 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s NE
+25
13
+24
+21
13 October, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
764 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s N
+25
14
+24
+19
14 October, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
764 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s N
+25
15
+24
+20
15 October, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
763 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s N
+25
16
+22
+18
16 October, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
763 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s N
+24
17
+23
+18
17 October, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
763 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NW
+24
18
+22
+18
18 October, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
763 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s N
+24
19
+22
+16
19 October, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
764 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s N
+24
20
+22
+17
20 October, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
765 mmHg63%
4
m/s N
+24
21
+22
+17
21 October, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg66%
3.9
m/s N
+24
22
+21
+17
22 October, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
764 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s NE
+23
23
+21
+17
23 October, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
765 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s NE
+23
24
+22
+17
24 October, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
764 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
+23
25
+21
+17
25 October, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
764 mmHg70%
5
m/s NE
+23
26
+23
+18
26 October, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
764 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s NE
+24
27
+24
+20
27 October, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
+24
28
+21
+18
28 October, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
762 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s NW
+23
29
+19
+15
29 October, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s N
+22
30
+21
+15
30 October, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
764 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s NW
+23
31
+20
+17
31 October, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
764 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s NW
+22
1
+19
+16
1 November, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
766 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s N
+22
2
+20
+14
2 November, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+20
766 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s N
+22
3
+20
+17
3 November, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s N
+22
4
+20
+16
4 November, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
766 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s N
+22
5
+19
+15
5 November, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
766 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s N
+21
6
+20
+15
6 November, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg67%
4
m/s N
+21
Average data for 10 years

Charleston October

17
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindN
106
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+25
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October